Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Our customers LOOOOOVE your chocolates!
Happy to have them in our Bistro...
Janice


Monday, March 11, 2019

Great results.


Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Was hoping for a coupon code?


Monday, February 25, 2019

Taste great, but wish you would remove all "soy" from the ingredients! An "organic" line would be amazing!


Saturday, February 09, 2019

I used to buy my chocolate from you for special occasions when I lived in TX. So very long ago. Back then, the quality was wonderful...hope 17 years means you have kept the same quality...


Saturday, February 09, 2019

El sitio es muy dificil usar. Los cupones no funcionan. Me siento decepcionado :(


Friday, February 08, 2019

Dans Chocolates are really delicious - High-quality Chocolate - Now that's my favorite!!


Wednesday, February 06, 2019

I simply adore Dan’s chocolates. I have purchased chocolates from Dans for many years and it always makes me happy to be able to share the Dan’s experience with someone new
Debbie Davenport


Sunday, February 03, 2019

Y’all always do a nice job! Thanks


Friday, February 01, 2019

Dan's Chocolates ROCKS!!! From Customer Service to on time delivery these guys know how to treat their customers! The Chocolates are the absolute yummiest!!!


Friday, February 01, 2019

My family is full of chocolate lovers; I'm not one of them. BUT...they swear this is the best chocolate out there (WAY better than Sees). So, as a loving Mama, Daughter, Girlfriend, I keep them stocked on their favorite chocolate ever.

Thanks for making me a hero!! :)


Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Delicious chocolates at a terrific price!


Monday, January 21, 2019

Would LOVE some "organic" truffles, with NO SOY!


Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Our customers love these chocolates, and so do we!!


Saturday, January 12, 2019

I was introduced to Dans Chocolates by a local Bookstore & cafe - The Black Bear Bookstore & Cafe, on Leonard Street, Belmont ,MA a few months ago, and said "Wow" these Truffles are out this world!

Now they may not continue with Dans Chocolates as they apparently didn't sell well enough, so I sought another source to satisfy my taste buds - why my order is here!!!!

Thank you for making a Quality Product!!!

Dr. Charles Krebs


Friday, December 28, 2018

No clue but the chocolate forum told me to go here.


Friday, December 21, 2018

I can't say enough about this company. The chocolates are wonderful, they'll stand by that.
The truffles are delicious, the shell isn't so thick that you can't enjoy the ganache in the center. Every taste is a little taste of what I'd imagine the chocolate river in Charlie and the Chocolate Factory would taste. Truly a chocolate lover's dream. (Go for the dark chocolate!)


Thursday, December 20, 2018

The best chocolate we know of.
delivery is great , although I would like to be able to schedule a delivery. They only have buy and fly


Wednesday, December 19, 2018

FOR YEARS NOW, DAN'S CHOCOLATES HAS NEVER FAILED US IN QUALITY GIFT CHOCOLATES THAT WE HAVE SENT TO OUR FAMILY: WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR ENDEAVORS IN PROVIDING THAT SMALL PRODUCT WITH SUCH A BIG SMILE:


Sunday, December 16, 2018

awesome as always! thank you!


Thursday, December 13, 2018

So easy! Great experience.


Thursday, December 13, 2018

Why is it so hard to actually "Continue Shopping". It just takes you back to what you already ordered.


Wednesday, December 12, 2018

I love your delicious chocolate!I do have one complaint,It gets to warm here to have it delivered year round.


Wednesday, December 12, 2018

The discount certificate I have for $5 C6781 did not work.


Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thanks so much for a reminder to order.