Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Monday, May 20, 2019

Dan's chocolates have been the very finest, high-quality chocolates available anywhere. It is a pleasure buying from their website, and the products are superb beyond expectation.


Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Minor issue with the order (out of stock, then sent in 2 batches), but they contacted me and made sure everything was right. Truffles look great, taste great, will be a nice favor for the wedding. Thank you!


Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Ordering was simple... now we wait for truffles!


Monday, April 29, 2019

Chocolates are yummy. We exchange at mother's day and Christmas every year! Thanks for the all dark chocolate assortment!


Saturday, April 20, 2019

Need discounts


Saturday, April 20, 2019

Very simple


Friday, April 19, 2019

Very simple and easy


Saturday, April 13, 2019

Excellent candy. Excellent customer service. Excellent prices~! Who could ask for more. Bob Johnson


Thursday, April 11, 2019

Love the photo box idea - ordered one for my mother - she already loves the chocolates; she's going to cry when she sees the picture of her kids! Thanks Dan!


Friday, April 05, 2019

GREAT FOR PARTIES
THANKS
LOYAL CUSTOMER ALWAYS THANKS

URSULA
CASA ESSENZA DESIGN- CASA GRANDE DESIGN GROUP


Monday, April 01, 2019

I opened my business, Old West Spice and Tea, today 4/1/2019. One of my best selling items was the truffles I ordered from Dan's Chocolates. So much so I had to reorder after my first day!


Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Our customers LOOOOOVE your chocolates!
Happy to have them in our Bistro...
Janice


Monday, March 11, 2019

Great results.


Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Was hoping for a coupon code?


Monday, February 25, 2019

Taste great, but wish you would remove all "soy" from the ingredients! An "organic" line would be amazing!


Saturday, February 09, 2019

I used to buy my chocolate from you for special occasions when I lived in TX. So very long ago. Back then, the quality was wonderful...hope 17 years means you have kept the same quality...


Saturday, February 09, 2019

El sitio es muy dificil usar. Los cupones no funcionan. Me siento decepcionado :(


Friday, February 08, 2019

Dans Chocolates are really delicious - High-quality Chocolate - Now that's my favorite!!


Wednesday, February 06, 2019

I simply adore Dan’s chocolates. I have purchased chocolates from Dans for many years and it always makes me happy to be able to share the Dan’s experience with someone new
Debbie Davenport


Sunday, February 03, 2019

Y’all always do a nice job! Thanks


Friday, February 01, 2019

Dan's Chocolates ROCKS!!! From Customer Service to on time delivery these guys know how to treat their customers! The Chocolates are the absolute yummiest!!!


Friday, February 01, 2019

My family is full of chocolate lovers; I'm not one of them. BUT...they swear this is the best chocolate out there (WAY better than Sees). So, as a loving Mama, Daughter, Girlfriend, I keep them stocked on their favorite chocolate ever.

Thanks for making me a hero!! :)


Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Delicious chocolates at a terrific price!


Monday, January 21, 2019

Would LOVE some "organic" truffles, with NO SOY!


Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Our customers love these chocolates, and so do we!!