Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

We LOVE Dan's Chocolates and so do our customers! The truffle flavors are fantastic and the seasonal ones are amazing!


Tuesday, September 04, 2018

No Review


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

I've been struggling to figure out what to get for my wedding favors when my fiancee suggested chocolate. I am so happy I found this site. The prices and choices are excellent and I look forward to receiving my order.


Friday, July 13, 2018

Very easy


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

I ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower favors as a trial for the wedding. They were delicious and so reasonably priced that we ordered them for the wedding to add to the dessert table. I highly recommend! Shipping was fast also and I had a coupon after my first order. Great company to do business with!


Sunday, July 08, 2018

Great Chocolates for all locations


Friday, July 06, 2018

Fast. Easy. Affordable. Delicious.


Sunday, July 01, 2018

Very easy set up for ordering


Sunday, June 03, 2018

Always great!


Saturday, June 02, 2018

Ordering was easy enough.... anxious to see how well these ship and timeline.
Will keep you posted...👍🏻


Monday, May 28, 2018

Shipping costs exhorbitant


Thursday, May 10, 2018

FYI- I FORGOT TO INCLUDE A MESSAGE ON THE OUTSIDE OF SHIPPING BOX THAT THIS ORDER MUST BE REFRIGERATED. PLEASE INCLUDE IF NOT TOO LATE NOW THAT THE ONLINE ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED
THANK YOU!

THE WEBSITE WAS VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE
THE RECEPTIONIST WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY WHEN I CALLED FOR INFORMATION - VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
THANKS


Wednesday, May 09, 2018

I have been buying Dan's for years. My mother gets it every year for Mother's Day and will not share. I recommend to all my friends.


Monday, May 07, 2018

The online ordering process was without any issues, thank you!


Sunday, May 06, 2018

I bought some for my Mom and sister and they both said they were terrific. Speed of shipping was good.


Sunday, May 06, 2018

My ordering process was very simple and easy. I look forward to tasting your dark chocolate.


Thursday, May 03, 2018

to have this delivered to my state is very high
can you find a cheaper delivery comp.may u.s. post
or D.H.L. please look in to it ...
I was going to place this order last week April 24
and it was the same price ! It's to high ...
I like your chocolates for my business ..
But the postage is to much ...
do you get it !
next time I have to turn to another source ..
Best regrades.
Lyell Cash


Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Absolutely love the chocolates


Friday, April 27, 2018

I have been purchasing from Dans for many years ... never any complaints.. love the personalized photo box top .. have used it quite a few times .
Keep up the great work

Kelly


Thursday, April 26, 2018

Bulk truffles are perfect for fundraisers. Yummy and not too expensive!


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Awesome!


Thursday, April 19, 2018

Have read great positive reviews about these chocolates online -- and am looking forward to sharing them as part of a coffee bar at a upcoming wedding rehearsal dinner. Online ordering was a snap -- and very reasonable price. Thank you!


Monday, April 16, 2018

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the peanut butter truffles then the next would be the hazelnut milk chocolate.
Every time I receive my order the candy is fresh and ready for me to dig in. I have ordered for Holidays, parties, Birthdays and for myself. I am very pleased with Dan's and will continue to order from them.
Thank you for the wonderful chocolate!


Monday, April 16, 2018

Thank You


Saturday, April 14, 2018

truffles are great