Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

easy...within my price range...if product is as good as it looks...will be purchasing in the future...


Tuesday, April 20, 2021

We purchased these truffles a couple of years ago and were very pleased with the quality and service we received. That's why we are ordering again!


Friday, April 09, 2021

These truffle balls are WONDERFUL...this is my 3rd order!!


Friday, April 02, 2021

I never received a conformation email about order yesterday!!!


***Please contact us from our website using the customer service form. The address is www.danschocolates.com/contact. We would be happy to help you with an order confirmation.


Friday, March 26, 2021

These are the best store-bought truffles. The price is reasonable and placing an order is easy.


Thursday, March 25, 2021

I've bought Dan's Chocolates for years and they always arrive fresh which makes a big difference. Store-bought chocolates don't compare.


Monday, March 22, 2021

great chocolate


Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Great Seller! Customers love them!


Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Very good website--user friendly and easy. Thanks.


Friday, February 26, 2021

The individually wrapped truffles are amazing! I love all of the flavors, but the dark chocolate with orange is my favorite. You can tell that this is quality chocolate made with quality ingredients. Yum!


Sunday, February 21, 2021

WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR PRODUCTS
JUST SORRY WHEN A GOOD SELECTION IS OUT OF STOCK
THANKS FOR GOOD SERVICE.SINCERELY, YE OLDE REDDOOR ANTIQUES LAGRANGE, GA.


Wednesday, February 10, 2021

They are not what I remember. We purchased Dan's prior to them being made and acquired by other company, and they were some of the best chocolates we had eaten. The latest purchase was a real disappointment. They did not taste fresh. Quality has decreased at the same price point. Not happy to offer these as a valentine gift.

***Dan's was acquired by the company that had been producing all of his chocolates for more than a dozen years. The only changes made were to use fresher ingredients.


Wednesday, February 10, 2021

I love Dan's chocolates. They are like a smile in a box. I make a habit of sending our holiday card in the form of a family photo on a box for the win-win.


Saturday, February 06, 2021

Quick and so easy to order online and they make the best Truffles you could imagine! Yummm


Friday, February 05, 2021

Dan's chocolates are the best, especially for special occasions like Valentines Day. Our family members love the delicious chocolate truffles with the smooth creamy fillings.


Wednesday, February 03, 2021

I buy these all the time. haven't for a while. Haven't gotten an email from you. These are the best and my family loves them Thanks, Dan !!


Tuesday, February 02, 2021

thx a bunch for making ordering easy


Tuesday, February 02, 2021

My wife has enjoyed your chocolates for over twenty years and thats how long we have been together. Thanks you.


Sunday, January 31, 2021

I am not happy that regular ground deliverys is not available in the middle of the winter

*Unfortunately, there are still a handful of places across the US that are experiencing higher temperatures. Sometimes it's only parts of the state. Please call us to see if your area has acceptable chocolate shipping temperatures. We're happy to assist you.


Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Hardest part of ordering was choosing only six of the varieties offered.
Customer service was helpful, informative and genuinely nice. This order will be used for client Valentine’s Day gifts, but i will have to sample before shipping to clients, so I’ll be back with a chocolate review!


Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Why, with the polar vortex happening now, isn't ground shipping available? It's the middle of WINTER! I do not believe the the chocolate melting is an issue.

*Unfortunately, there are still a handful of places across the US that are experiencing higher temperatures. Sometimes it's only parts of the state. Please call us to see if your area has acceptable chocolate shipping temperatures. We're happy to assist you.


Thursday, January 07, 2021

Chocolates look great! easy to order too!


Thursday, December 24, 2020

These are the only chocolate that compare to what I had in Belgium! Thank you for doing your best work!


Monday, December 21, 2020

Wonderful! I wish there was a smaller personalized box I could purchase because then I would have purchased several (like the snowman sale), but they are a great product as I am a repeat customer.

Thank you!
Jennifer


Saturday, December 19, 2020

Great quality..everyone looks forward to Santa’s gift of truffles!