Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Saturday, December 08, 2018

We love Dans!


Wednesday, December 05, 2018

I gift these every year during the holidays to all the people I work with. I always hear how much they look forward to their Dan's gifts.

Thanks for such a great product!


Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Great price for some fabulous truffles! These always make our customers happy.


Monday, December 03, 2018

These are wonderful chocolates for Christmas. We miss the pecan caramel clusters though!


Sunday, December 02, 2018

Chocolates are so good & very good customer service !


Monday, November 26, 2018

Chocolates are great


Monday, November 26, 2018

In one of the address sections, NH kept changing to VT. But I think I finally got it to NH


Saturday, November 24, 2018

Ordered last Christmas....everyone thoroughly enjoyed them. One daughter said not to order again..she didn’t want to gain weight...HA..this Christmas she changed her mind ..loved them!!! Irresistible!!!! Freeze in a freezer bag and take a few out at a time! Can’t wait to be delivered. Merry Christmas.


Monday, November 19, 2018

Simply the best..great product, great customer service.
Super fast shipping...thanks Dan & Team!!


Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Ordered four boxes of bulk chocolates for our Hospital Christmas party (as favors). Excited to receive them!


Friday, November 02, 2018

We do a chocolate walk every thanksgiving with proceeds going to our Veterans. I get about 200+ people, and our chocolates from Dan's are judged by a vote from those attending the event. Ours always get 1st place. Thank you Dan's for making a quality product.


Thursday, October 25, 2018

For people who are serious about their chocolate, Dan's bulk chocolate trays are probably one of the best bargains in the industry: high-quality chocolates at a fair price with many varieties to choose from. And Dan's wrapped truffle balls will bring all the trick-or-treaters to your yard.


Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Incredible chocolate bars for Halloween! Highly recommend Dan's.


Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Please send asap


Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Great customer service!
I ordered the small boxes of truffles as gifts for my event attendees. Barbara was very helpful making sure I got what I needed in time for the event.
My guest LOVED them, so much more than the desserts at the table. I'm very impressed with the chocolates and service. I'm looking forward to ordering again when I have the chance.


Monday, October 22, 2018

Love your truffle selections!


Sunday, October 21, 2018

These are excellent chocolates for Halloween!


Wednesday, October 03, 2018

The process to order is very straight forward and quick. Thanks for that.


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

We LOVE Dan's Chocolates and so do our customers! The truffle flavors are fantastic and the seasonal ones are amazing!


Tuesday, September 04, 2018

No Review


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

I've been struggling to figure out what to get for my wedding favors when my fiancee suggested chocolate. I am so happy I found this site. The prices and choices are excellent and I look forward to receiving my order.


Friday, July 13, 2018

Very easy


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

I ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower favors as a trial for the wedding. They were delicious and so reasonably priced that we ordered them for the wedding to add to the dessert table. I highly recommend! Shipping was fast also and I had a coupon after my first order. Great company to do business with!


Sunday, July 08, 2018

Great Chocolates for all locations


Friday, July 06, 2018

Fast. Easy. Affordable. Delicious.