Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Dan's Chocolates has been a dependable, responsible, quality, good-tasting experience for me.


Tuesday, January 31, 2017

all good ! Thanks


Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Great product at a great price. This is the second year I have purchased these.


Monday, January 30, 2017

Dan's Chocolates are wonderful. I order bulk truffles so I can send them to my family and also have some for co-workers


Thursday, January 26, 2017

My hubby just surprised me with a box of Dark chocolate truffles. Heavenly!!!!


Thursday, January 26, 2017

What happened to sugar free?

The ordering process was pretty seamless.
thanks.


Thursday, January 26, 2017

We are super excited to try Dan's Chocolates for the first time! The pricing is great!!!


Wednesday, January 25, 2017

The site is wonderful! The staff on the phone are so nice, I spoke with Lori she was very helpful.


Wednesday, January 25, 2017

FANTASTIC customer service. I had a question, and a call was placed to me by Barbara within 15 minutes. My questions were answered beautifully and I submitted the order. So this part of the process has been super.


Monday, January 23, 2017

Always great service and product! Kim is so helpful!


Monday, January 23, 2017

VERY EASY BUYING YOUR CANDY. tHANKS


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Great truffles but I wish they had liquid centers


Thursday, January 19, 2017

The milk chocolate truffles are so smooth and creamy...everyone enjoys them.


Monday, January 16, 2017

I am very excited about trying these wonderful looking truffles. Shopping was very easy. I will be more than happy to let everyone know which one will be my favorite. Can't wait!


Saturday, January 14, 2017

Will write a review when I receive my product.


Friday, January 13, 2017

I am buying these bulk chocolate truffles for my wedding. My sister had them at hers and they are some of the best chocolates I've ever tasted.


Friday, January 13, 2017

With a world of press line 1, press line 2 etc.. it is nice to call and have a real, nice, kind and sense of humor voice talk to me when I have a question or problem. Thank you Dan for having such a nice staff and thank you Kim for helping me take once less thing of my plate for my wedding. Kim even calls you back because she thought of something that would be helpful ;) Now that is great service and yes, great chocolate too!!

Mary Beth


Thursday, January 12, 2017

My mom carried Dans chocolates in her store so I am opening a new florist and thought I'd try them as well. Hope I don't eat all the profits!!!! :)


Tuesday, January 10, 2017

easy place to buy


Sunday, January 08, 2017

I cannot review your products as this is the first time I have ordered from you. However the ordering process was very easy and quick. Also the collection of confections was very impressive.


Friday, January 06, 2017

.


Friday, January 06, 2017

I don't usually write reviews online, but I am going to for this co. I had never ordered from Dan's before but I bought the Orange bulk truffles. The ones in the dark truffle. Holy horses were they good. I grew up on stuff like Russell Stover and I just didn't realize what I was missing until I tried this. Reading some of the other reviews I am going to try Champagne next.

I'm not sure how these folks are doing this at these price points, it is the best deal in chocolate I have ever seen.

Martha K in Yardley, PA


Thursday, January 05, 2017

I do miss your dark chocolate peanut butter truffles. I understand that the majority of people prefer the milk chocolate peanut butter truffles. Why not offer both? One in milk chocolate and the other in dark chocolate,in separate bags or a mix of milk and dark in one bag, so those people who enjoy the dark chocolate peanut butter truffles can have the opportunity to purchase.


Friday, December 30, 2016

Fast and easy. Excellent products.


Friday, December 23, 2016

Great Job Dan!