Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Friday, December 23, 2016

Caramels are the best anywhere. Please make a gift box of caramels only. Thank you


Thursday, December 22, 2016

I keep coming back to order from Dan's because of how happy my friends and family are when receiving their candies!


Thursday, December 22, 2016

I eat these chocolates myself. Too good to give away.


Thursday, December 22, 2016

You guys are a true lifesaver with your ability to do express shipping during the holidays and your chocolates are top notch! Thanks for all you do.


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Everything has been aboveboard


Monday, December 19, 2016

If you are just trying Dan's Chocolates, you are in for a big treat! My husband loves the Dark Chocolate Truffles and Champagne Truffles. We order bulk and every time we serve Champagne Truffles, we get excellent reviews. Dan's is favorite go to chocolates!!!


Monday, December 19, 2016

Merry Christmas Dan and Alicia.


Sunday, December 18, 2016

I send these chocolates every year to my sister and she just loves them!!! Thank you Dans!!!!


Sunday, December 18, 2016

Simply... Great Chocolates!!!


Sunday, December 18, 2016

FABULOUS! Best chocolates ever, and to think I lived in Chicago and didn't know about Dan's. Also appreciate the sugar-free chocolates for friends who have diabitis. Thanks you so much
Rita Zenzen Heck


Sunday, December 18, 2016

Love the chocolates. Have given them for gifts annually. Have graced weddings with them. They are beloved by my family and friends. Just wish you would keep the addresses and orders from year to year so I could just wave a magic wand and repeat last year's order. That would be a super user friendly upgrade and make it easy to remember everybody.


Saturday, December 17, 2016

I have ordered these truffles before and they are delish ........ and reasonable. very easy to order, no problems also easy to navigate site. So im back again this year I do not mess with a good thing.


Friday, December 16, 2016

I first had the orange zest truffles on a trip to NC. I loved them so much and am excited to share them with my family this Christmas!


Friday, December 16, 2016

Wish there were more choices for sugar free candies, or half regular half sugar free.


Friday, December 16, 2016

love you guys


Friday, December 16, 2016

Dan's chocolates are the best!!! Thanks for making it easy to purchase them. Your website is easy to use.


Thursday, December 15, 2016

Love these chocos!


Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Shipping should be free.


Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Easy to buy. Haven't received yet and they are going to an Aunt.


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Very easy to order Much better than other websites I've encountered


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

The buying experience was pleasant. Looking forward to taste testing your sugar-free dark chocolates.


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

I have been placing orders from this company for many years and have always been extremely pleased.


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Love your Chocolates


Monday, December 12, 2016

I buy from you every year. My friends like your rum ball. They can't get enough of them. Thank You.


Monday, December 12, 2016

Excellent products and great service.