Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Friday, February 03, 2017

Loved your website and options. Easy to order. Can't wait to try!

Susan


Thursday, February 02, 2017

Orange zest dark chocolate is the best! Especially with port!


Thursday, February 02, 2017

Faster than you can spell eat me! These fabulous chocolates look hand rolled, taste wonderful and arrive in just 2 days. The asst flavors selections are wonderful. I've never had a shipment or quality issue and have used Dan's quite often for special events when our Chef is needs some help "in the kitchen". Highly recommend.


Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Dan’s chocolates are the greawtest treat!


Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Dan's Chocolates has been a dependable, responsible, quality, good-tasting experience for me.


Tuesday, January 31, 2017

all good ! Thanks


Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Great product at a great price. This is the second year I have purchased these.


Monday, January 30, 2017

Dan's Chocolates are wonderful. I order bulk truffles so I can send them to my family and also have some for co-workers


Thursday, January 26, 2017

My hubby just surprised me with a box of Dark chocolate truffles. Heavenly!!!!


Thursday, January 26, 2017

What happened to sugar free?

The ordering process was pretty seamless.
thanks.


Thursday, January 26, 2017

We are super excited to try Dan's Chocolates for the first time! The pricing is great!!!


Wednesday, January 25, 2017

The site is wonderful! The staff on the phone are so nice, I spoke with Lori she was very helpful.


Wednesday, January 25, 2017

FANTASTIC customer service. I had a question, and a call was placed to me by Barbara within 15 minutes. My questions were answered beautifully and I submitted the order. So this part of the process has been super.


Monday, January 23, 2017

Always great service and product! Kim is so helpful!


Monday, January 23, 2017

VERY EASY BUYING YOUR CANDY. tHANKS


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Great truffles but I wish they had liquid centers


Thursday, January 19, 2017

The milk chocolate truffles are so smooth and creamy...everyone enjoys them.


Monday, January 16, 2017

I am very excited about trying these wonderful looking truffles. Shopping was very easy. I will be more than happy to let everyone know which one will be my favorite. Can't wait!


Saturday, January 14, 2017

Will write a review when I receive my product.


Friday, January 13, 2017

I am buying these bulk chocolate truffles for my wedding. My sister had them at hers and they are some of the best chocolates I've ever tasted.


Friday, January 13, 2017

With a world of press line 1, press line 2 etc.. it is nice to call and have a real, nice, kind and sense of humor voice talk to me when I have a question or problem. Thank you Dan for having such a nice staff and thank you Kim for helping me take once less thing of my plate for my wedding. Kim even calls you back because she thought of something that would be helpful ;) Now that is great service and yes, great chocolate too!!

Mary Beth


Thursday, January 12, 2017

My mom carried Dans chocolates in her store so I am opening a new florist and thought I'd try them as well. Hope I don't eat all the profits!!!! :)


Tuesday, January 10, 2017

easy place to buy


Sunday, January 08, 2017

I cannot review your products as this is the first time I have ordered from you. However the ordering process was very easy and quick. Also the collection of confections was very impressive.


Friday, January 06, 2017

.