Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Monday, December 12, 2016

Dan's chocolates are fantastic! Shopping experience is fast and easy.


Monday, December 12, 2016

Chocolates have been well received

JP


Saturday, December 10, 2016

When you just don't know what to buy for someone these chocolates are perfect.I sent some for a 50th anniversary and to friends.They love them. The best part is now they are sending them to me.


Saturday, December 10, 2016

Dan's chocolates are sooooo good! They are nice and chocolately, not just sweet. Many chocolates you buy at the stores today are overwhelmingly sweet. All you taste is sugar. But Dan's chocolates taste like chocolate, just sweet enough and have just the right amount of other flavorings as well. I would recommend them to anyone for gifts or special occassions. I send my nephew and his family a box every Christmas and they love them, too!


Friday, December 09, 2016

The buying experience is good. I am a new comer to this site and these candies. I will followup with a thumbs up or down on the candy. Thank you and Merry CHRISTMAS!


Friday, December 09, 2016

Beginning with our first shopping experience with Dan's Chocolates, our online purchases have been trouble free and the products have been consistently pleasing both to ourselves and to the people we have given these chocolates.

The online experience is now as seamless as any we have found on the Internet. Deliveries have been made as advertised. Our family and friends always enjoy opening a box of fresh Dan's Chocolates.


Thursday, December 08, 2016

I always have to order my towers, then my custom phots, then my orders shipped to individual addresses separately. Can't you just send me my holiday coupon to use for multiple orders so I don't have to stagger my first orders, and make it easier for my to do multiple orders? I love using Dans every year, but you don't make it easy.


Thursday, December 08, 2016

I have been ordering Dans chocolate at christmas for the last few years it is my son-in-laws favorite


Thursday, December 08, 2016

i have 3 more orders to fill


Thursday, December 08, 2016

My fiance happens to be diabetic.She has never tried a rich and delicious candy such as a truffle. I hope the product tastes as good as the reviews.Thank you for offering such a product. I will let you know how it goes..


Thursday, December 08, 2016

Thanks for the great pricing on the bulk chocolates. It is helping me out a lot.


Thursday, December 08, 2016

The pecan caramel clusters are the best bulk flavor!!!


Tuesday, December 06, 2016

:)


Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Both Dan's chocolates and the buying experience have always been excellent -- and I've been buying them since the very early days. I give them out frequently and the worst thing anyone has ever said is "these are really great!"


Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Yum! I can hardly wait to get them!


Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Been buying these for years for family. I have had complaints if they are late. Tip - Find a flavor(s) they like and buy in bulk for the entire holiday season. I send my sisters family two flavors each year....for years. I bought my mother the biggest tower pkg one year. My sisters were visiting when it delivered...big laughs from my sisters. They thoroughly enjoyed them. I also covered 17 flavors of a list of 23 my mother wanted to try with this package!


Monday, December 05, 2016

The chocolates are wonderful. I buy the bulk boxes and offer them in my classes on presentation day to add a (very) festive touch.

I also personalize 1 lb boxes with photographs of the grandchildren.


Monday, December 05, 2016

I just placed an order for 3 1-pound boxes of chocolates. At checkout, it said I'd get 30% off for the next 72 hours so I placed another order for a truffle assortment and did NOT get the discount. Please adjust.
Thanks,
Madeline Miller
PS I had trouble with all of the coupon codes I found for Dan's Chocolates.


Monday, December 05, 2016

Dans Chocolates has been our favorite source for every occasion to express our thanks to family and friends. Their quality is excellent and service exceptional. After several years of using Dans Chocolates, we recommend them highly.


Sunday, December 04, 2016

Thanks


Sunday, December 04, 2016

Thanks


Saturday, December 03, 2016

We have used Dan's chocolates for our gift-giving for years! We love how delicious and fresh the chocolates are, and we also love the fantastic customer service. Dan runs wonderful holiday prices that make buying in bulk a great deal. We love Dan's!


Friday, December 02, 2016

These are an awesome product perfect for gift giving in boxes or jars. Everyone raves when they get a chance to taste these truffles.


Friday, December 02, 2016

why did I not get free shipping?


Friday, December 02, 2016

Bulk chocolate truffles on this site are very good, I have been repeat customer for two years.