Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Great truffles but I wish they had liquid centers


Thursday, January 19, 2017

The milk chocolate truffles are so smooth and creamy...everyone enjoys them.


Monday, January 16, 2017

I am very excited about trying these wonderful looking truffles. Shopping was very easy. I will be more than happy to let everyone know which one will be my favorite. Can't wait!


Saturday, January 14, 2017

Will write a review when I receive my product.


Friday, January 13, 2017

I am buying these bulk chocolate truffles for my wedding. My sister had them at hers and they are some of the best chocolates I've ever tasted.


Friday, January 13, 2017

With a world of press line 1, press line 2 etc.. it is nice to call and have a real, nice, kind and sense of humor voice talk to me when I have a question or problem. Thank you Dan for having such a nice staff and thank you Kim for helping me take once less thing of my plate for my wedding. Kim even calls you back because she thought of something that would be helpful ;) Now that is great service and yes, great chocolate too!!

Mary Beth


Thursday, January 12, 2017

My mom carried Dans chocolates in her store so I am opening a new florist and thought I'd try them as well. Hope I don't eat all the profits!!!! :)


Tuesday, January 10, 2017

easy place to buy


Sunday, January 08, 2017

I cannot review your products as this is the first time I have ordered from you. However the ordering process was very easy and quick. Also the collection of confections was very impressive.


Friday, January 06, 2017

.


Friday, January 06, 2017

I don't usually write reviews online, but I am going to for this co. I had never ordered from Dan's before but I bought the Orange bulk truffles. The ones in the dark truffle. Holy horses were they good. I grew up on stuff like Russell Stover and I just didn't realize what I was missing until I tried this. Reading some of the other reviews I am going to try Champagne next.

I'm not sure how these folks are doing this at these price points, it is the best deal in chocolate I have ever seen.

Martha K in Yardley, PA


Thursday, January 05, 2017

I do miss your dark chocolate peanut butter truffles. I understand that the majority of people prefer the milk chocolate peanut butter truffles. Why not offer both? One in milk chocolate and the other in dark chocolate,in separate bags or a mix of milk and dark in one bag, so those people who enjoy the dark chocolate peanut butter truffles can have the opportunity to purchase.


Friday, December 30, 2016

Fast and easy. Excellent products.


Friday, December 23, 2016

Great Job Dan!


Friday, December 23, 2016

Caramels are the best anywhere. Please make a gift box of caramels only. Thank you


Thursday, December 22, 2016

I keep coming back to order from Dan's because of how happy my friends and family are when receiving their candies!


Thursday, December 22, 2016

I eat these chocolates myself. Too good to give away.


Thursday, December 22, 2016

You guys are a true lifesaver with your ability to do express shipping during the holidays and your chocolates are top notch! Thanks for all you do.


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Everything has been aboveboard


Monday, December 19, 2016

If you are just trying Dan's Chocolates, you are in for a big treat! My husband loves the Dark Chocolate Truffles and Champagne Truffles. We order bulk and every time we serve Champagne Truffles, we get excellent reviews. Dan's is favorite go to chocolates!!!


Monday, December 19, 2016

Merry Christmas Dan and Alicia.


Sunday, December 18, 2016

I send these chocolates every year to my sister and she just loves them!!! Thank you Dans!!!!


Sunday, December 18, 2016

Simply... Great Chocolates!!!


Sunday, December 18, 2016

FABULOUS! Best chocolates ever, and to think I lived in Chicago and didn't know about Dan's. Also appreciate the sugar-free chocolates for friends who have diabitis. Thanks you so much
Rita Zenzen Heck


Sunday, December 18, 2016

Love the chocolates. Have given them for gifts annually. Have graced weddings with them. They are beloved by my family and friends. Just wish you would keep the addresses and orders from year to year so I could just wave a magic wand and repeat last year's order. That would be a super user friendly upgrade and make it easy to remember everybody.