Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Friday, December 16, 2016

Wish there were more choices for sugar free candies, or half regular half sugar free.


Friday, December 16, 2016

love you guys


Friday, December 16, 2016

Dan's chocolates are the best!!! Thanks for making it easy to purchase them. Your website is easy to use.


Thursday, December 15, 2016

Love these chocos!


Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Shipping should be free.


Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Easy to buy. Haven't received yet and they are going to an Aunt.


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Very easy to order Much better than other websites I've encountered


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

The buying experience was pleasant. Looking forward to taste testing your sugar-free dark chocolates.


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

I have been placing orders from this company for many years and have always been extremely pleased.


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Love your Chocolates


Monday, December 12, 2016

I buy from you every year. My friends like your rum ball. They can't get enough of them. Thank You.


Monday, December 12, 2016

Excellent products and great service.


Monday, December 12, 2016

Dan's chocolates are fantastic! Shopping experience is fast and easy.


Monday, December 12, 2016

Chocolates have been well received

JP


Saturday, December 10, 2016

When you just don't know what to buy for someone these chocolates are perfect.I sent some for a 50th anniversary and to friends.They love them. The best part is now they are sending them to me.


Saturday, December 10, 2016

Dan's chocolates are sooooo good! They are nice and chocolately, not just sweet. Many chocolates you buy at the stores today are overwhelmingly sweet. All you taste is sugar. But Dan's chocolates taste like chocolate, just sweet enough and have just the right amount of other flavorings as well. I would recommend them to anyone for gifts or special occassions. I send my nephew and his family a box every Christmas and they love them, too!


Friday, December 09, 2016

The buying experience is good. I am a new comer to this site and these candies. I will followup with a thumbs up or down on the candy. Thank you and Merry CHRISTMAS!


Friday, December 09, 2016

Beginning with our first shopping experience with Dan's Chocolates, our online purchases have been trouble free and the products have been consistently pleasing both to ourselves and to the people we have given these chocolates.

The online experience is now as seamless as any we have found on the Internet. Deliveries have been made as advertised. Our family and friends always enjoy opening a box of fresh Dan's Chocolates.


Thursday, December 08, 2016

I always have to order my towers, then my custom phots, then my orders shipped to individual addresses separately. Can't you just send me my holiday coupon to use for multiple orders so I don't have to stagger my first orders, and make it easier for my to do multiple orders? I love using Dans every year, but you don't make it easy.


Thursday, December 08, 2016

I have been ordering Dans chocolate at christmas for the last few years it is my son-in-laws favorite


Thursday, December 08, 2016

i have 3 more orders to fill


Thursday, December 08, 2016

My fiance happens to be diabetic.She has never tried a rich and delicious candy such as a truffle. I hope the product tastes as good as the reviews.Thank you for offering such a product. I will let you know how it goes..


Thursday, December 08, 2016

Thanks for the great pricing on the bulk chocolates. It is helping me out a lot.


Thursday, December 08, 2016

The pecan caramel clusters are the best bulk flavor!!!


Tuesday, December 06, 2016

:)