Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Yum! I can hardly wait to get them!


Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Been buying these for years for family. I have had complaints if they are late. Tip - Find a flavor(s) they like and buy in bulk for the entire holiday season. I send my sisters family two flavors each year....for years. I bought my mother the biggest tower pkg one year. My sisters were visiting when it delivered...big laughs from my sisters. They thoroughly enjoyed them. I also covered 17 flavors of a list of 23 my mother wanted to try with this package!


Monday, December 05, 2016

The chocolates are wonderful. I buy the bulk boxes and offer them in my classes on presentation day to add a (very) festive touch.

I also personalize 1 lb boxes with photographs of the grandchildren.


Monday, December 05, 2016

I just placed an order for 3 1-pound boxes of chocolates. At checkout, it said I'd get 30% off for the next 72 hours so I placed another order for a truffle assortment and did NOT get the discount. Please adjust.
Thanks,
Madeline Miller
PS I had trouble with all of the coupon codes I found for Dan's Chocolates.


Monday, December 05, 2016

Dans Chocolates has been our favorite source for every occasion to express our thanks to family and friends. Their quality is excellent and service exceptional. After several years of using Dans Chocolates, we recommend them highly.


Sunday, December 04, 2016

Thanks


Sunday, December 04, 2016

Thanks


Saturday, December 03, 2016

We have used Dan's chocolates for our gift-giving for years! We love how delicious and fresh the chocolates are, and we also love the fantastic customer service. Dan runs wonderful holiday prices that make buying in bulk a great deal. We love Dan's!


Friday, December 02, 2016

These are an awesome product perfect for gift giving in boxes or jars. Everyone raves when they get a chance to taste these truffles.


Friday, December 02, 2016

why did I not get free shipping?


Friday, December 02, 2016

Bulk chocolate truffles on this site are very good, I have been repeat customer for two years.


Friday, December 02, 2016

Easy to input the info.Big help for beginners


Friday, December 02, 2016

I just use these at Thanksigiving and Christmas. I buy a few bulk trays and put them on platters for my guests. They go amazingly fast.

Funy that no one really seems to care about the packaging, they just want good chocolate. I like the price.


Friday, December 02, 2016

Great candy at a reasonable price.


Thursday, December 01, 2016

The BEST chocolates we've ever had! So fresh, so simple, so delicious!


Thursday, December 01, 2016

Great pricing for great quantity of chocolates and perfect service


Thursday, December 01, 2016

Try the caramel bulk truffles. Super runny caramel inside, love them. Recommend to others, you will not be disappointed.


Wednesday, November 30, 2016

The small boxes are perfect xmas gifts. The truffles are delectable.


Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Have always loved Dan's chocolates!


Wednesday, November 30, 2016

A quick answer to add to some of our clients! Thanks for the opportunity!


Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Super smooth order process! I know the chocolate is Great.


Tuesday, November 29, 2016

love your chocolates


Tuesday, November 29, 2016

As usual, shopping at Dan's website is a very easy experience. The chocolates are wonderful and reasonably priced. Thanks for your great service!


Monday, November 28, 2016

I haven't tried your candy before but I am looking forward to it. I had no problem placing my order. I have been buying Lindor milk chocolate cover peanut butter but I think they have quit making that kind so I hope we like yours Thank you


Monday, November 28, 2016

We think you are AWESOME! We advise all who receive this as a gift to "sit down" before eating or they may fall over from shock at the wondrous taste. EXQUISITE!