Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Friday, October 28, 2016

Great product and fast delivery. Have been ordering for 2 years now and never disappointed but this year there seems to be emails sent to me every time I order that there is an out of stock tray on my order. Sometimes more then one. My order was shipped late because of these emails. Maybe list online what is out of stock, this way I can pick what you have. More efficient.


Wednesday, October 26, 2016

very happy with my first order reordering right away very nice product and very tastie


Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Pretty easy to order and complete purchase. One remark, I don't know how feasible it is, if there is a way to add an option to purchase with an international credit card?
Thanks


Wednesday, October 26, 2016

The champagne bulk chocolate truffle trays are the best. Highly recommend. I use this in my store.


Friday, October 21, 2016

WE'VE ORDERED DAN'S TRUFFLE CHOCOLATES MANY TIMES. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS AND REASONABLY PRICED.
TRY THE MANY DIFFERENT FLAVORS..OUR FAVE IS THE STRAWBERRY CREAM TRUFFLES.


Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Fast, easy ordering. Can hardly wait to try them. 1 box is for my sister who is having hip replacement surgery tomorrow.


Sunday, October 16, 2016

Just bought some of the bars to give to kids on Halloween as a special treat. Little more expensive than the cheapo brands at the grocery store, but it's so hard to find good white chocolate these days!


Saturday, October 15, 2016

ver easy to order cannt wait till they get here


Thursday, October 13, 2016

My suggestion -
Provide a list of retailers by zipcode who are currently selling the truffles so that we get a chance to buy a few and sample them.


Wednesday, October 12, 2016

I had to write another review because I get so much feedback in the store that I have Dan's Chocolates in. The people in my area (Midwest) LOVE the chocolates. I am always asked if I make them and I always have to say, (Joking) "No, My good friend, Dan, makes them." Yes you have become my friend and all your elves that make it happen, as well. I have been ordering from Dan for a while now and my customers always seem to be pleased and happy when they leave with their chocolates and they come back for more. That is a testimony on its own! Young and old! Thank you, Dan and all your helpers.
Nora Sheehan
Heavenly Chocolates
Bellevue, Iowa


Tuesday, October 11, 2016

delicious chocolates in beautifully decorated boxes are a lovely gift, but this purchase is all for me! Yummy, yummy.


Friday, October 07, 2016

Great chocolates and delivery is fast. Only thing lately is there are many out of stock and replacing what was originally ordered. At least the replacements are good!!

RP


Thursday, October 06, 2016

Our customers cannot get enough of these chocolates!!!


Sunday, October 02, 2016

Wonderful chocolates that are appreciated by those that we have gifted them to. Not to mention they ones that I've sampled over the years :). And, can't beat the name!

Dan S.


Friday, September 30, 2016

I am not one that likes when questions are done only through email so I left an email with my phone number expecting nothing. Well, to my surprise a very nice girl (think her name was Kim) called me and answered all my questions. She told me I could leave her a voice mail and she would always call me back and she does!! I am old school I guess so it is nice to see that someone cares about us old folk. Also I love the pumpkin truffle and so does my husband!


Monday, September 26, 2016

Wish our review could be better, but we ordered truffles and couldn't wait to get them. They were, without a doubt, some of the worst chocolates we've ever had. I love chocolate, and we threw away half a box. Very disappointed.


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

All of the chocolates we have purchased are delicious.
Everyone we have served to loved them!
Thank you,
Kathy Monroe


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

great products...

wish we could sign into website as wholesale customer & "reorder" previous order!!


Saturday, September 17, 2016

As usual, These chocolates are delicious and a big hit in the town I am from. You can order online and the chocolates are shipped right to your place of business. The shipping may be a little more expensive but the chocolates arrive in very good shape. Worth checking this company out!!!!

Nora Sheehan
Heavenly Chocolates and Gift Baskets


Saturday, September 17, 2016

Oh wow, the caramel chocolate bars are to die for. The caramel is so soft and runny, I have never seen anything like these! Thank you Dan's! Thank you thank you.


Friday, September 09, 2016

The ordering process was very easy. Can't wait to try the truffles.


Thursday, September 01, 2016

I have bought Dan's Chocolates before, I love the Champagne truffles and I buy wholesale. THey are a big hit for bridal showers. No problems with ordering and shipping. Love the product


Monday, August 29, 2016

these are great chocolates. This is my third reorder in only 4 months.


Sunday, August 28, 2016

Hello Dan's Chocolate!

I absolutely love your truffles!
We've been ordering different ones each time and they're all unique with lovely flavor centers!
However, I tried entering the promo code for a coupon discount but they never work, or have expired before I can use them. I placed an order in the summer but your company would not ship order because of heat, which I understand...... but the promo code expired, before summers end.
We plan on buying many truffles in the future, especially for the holidays! Great Truffles!
Thank you from Starr Sweets & Eats!


Saturday, August 27, 2016

From beginning the planning (several months ago) to the ordering process today, this has been a dream. I am excited to taste the truffles and see if they are as good as the ordering process!