Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

wish there was some of same options on truffles that there are on chocolates for a decent box. These are exceptional chocolates in the past and hope it holds true for this gift


Monday, August 22, 2016

***** five stars


Tuesday, August 09, 2016

,


Sunday, August 07, 2016

Thanks it was easy


Sunday, August 07, 2016

Thanks it was easy


Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Hi, I'm Veronica from Cocoa Bar, NY NY. I'd like to know if express shipping goes on refrigerated trucks. I've not faced this Summer months shipping requirement in almost 9 years in business. I'm somewhat confused, the express shipping charges are particularly high compared with a normal shipping, increasing costs. Thank you very much.


Tuesday, July 12, 2016

When I first stumbled upon Dan's Chocolates I was skeptical since I hadn't heard of them and the prices were low. I ordered two packs of chocolates for wedding favors yesterday.
Shipping said 3-7 days, and I already received my order (1 day later)! They are wrapped well with a cooling pack. Tasted them- totally delicious. I will be using the coupon they included for the future.
Thanks- you guys are awesome!
-Salena


Monday, July 11, 2016

We ordered a sample box earlier in the year to try various flavors. They were delicious! When I sent an inquiry email to your company with questions I needed answered for my daughters upcoming wedding, I received a very quick and informative email from Kim (thank you Kim!). Needless to say, I have been very happy with your product and customer service, I placed a bulk order today for delivery at the end of August.


Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Thank you for your continued quality selections. We enjoy using your product in our gift baskets,as part of our gourmet sweets tables and as thank you gifts to our clients.


Monday, June 20, 2016

Just opened a candy store and tried Dan's truffles. Great chocolate had to order more. Really like the caramel truffles.


Thursday, June 02, 2016

Thanks Dan team. I really appreciate your service and quality of chocolates.

To whom i sent, they loved it.


Tuesday, May 24, 2016

great company.
always all in stock...only thing I would like is to see old order to reorder from.
products are great!!!


Monday, May 23, 2016

very easy purchase...


Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Can't go wrong here!! Chocolates are FABULOUS and ordering online is simple! Love everything about it!


Friday, May 06, 2016

Always delicious. Always efficient. Love it.


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

easy to use. great selection


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Totes easy! A little expensive!

Thanks!


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Fast and easy online shopping experience. Thank you Dan!


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Purchasing chocolate truffles online from Dan's Chocolates were incredibly easy and user friendly. I put in an order after 3 weeks of deciding and purchased Dan's chocolates from their bulk tray selection. Any question that I had was already answered in the FAQ's, which was nice. I am putting together wedding favors and trying to do so economically so this was a great choice for me. Can't wait until I get my order! Thank you Dan's Chocolates!!!


Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Is there a way to login so that the site remembers my information?


Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Dan's chocolates are the best! But the photo upload option is very antiquated and should be updated so we can more easily upload photos.


Friday, April 29, 2016

A very special place to order very good product for your loved one of friends:


Thursday, April 28, 2016

Easiest website for serious the serious chocolate shopper. My mother LOVES chocolates and she will no doubt enjoy this Mother's Day gift so much. I am questioning just how the boxes are packed and prepped for delivery as it doesn't say so on their website. I'll go back and review just in case I missed something, otherwise I'm very excited for her to receive her special gift on her special day! Sent with more love than I could express in this review! Thank you Dan's for having the "bulk" items in milk chocolate and the only thing I wish is there were more in milk chocolate than dark as that's our very favorite!


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

chocolate buying experience was great, i was going to buy the candy cane truffles but you talked me into the keylime pie, i will let you know how great they taste.

ciao

charlene green


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Great chocolates. Family and friends always enjoy!