Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Thursday, November 10, 2016

Caramel bulk chocolate truffles have beautifully smooth interior. that is all I have to say Dan. Thank you.


Sunday, November 06, 2016

I REALLY LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS PLEASE CANCEL ANY TRANSPORT CHARGES OR PLEASE CANCEL BY ORDER GRATEFULLY HOWARD H STEEL MD


Saturday, November 05, 2016

I DID NOT EXPECT A TRANSPORT CHARGE. PLEASE EITHER CANCEL THIS OR MY ORDER HOWARD H STEEL


Friday, November 04, 2016

Always a pleasure! Continued success!


Friday, November 04, 2016

Amazing chocolates. Way above other chocolate shops.


Thursday, November 03, 2016

Try the champagne bulk truffles. They have a nice thin shell. I recommend.


Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Very easy to purchase. Can't wait to try them. I did notice in the Questions section it listed the bulk truffles at $24.99 per tray but when I purchased the price was $25.99. Would be nice to update site so no confusion.


Tuesday, November 01, 2016

I was not given the 40% discount on multiple purchase order


Monday, October 31, 2016

Dan's is Great!


Monday, October 31, 2016

Website was straightforward and easy to use.
Would like to see some packaging links on the site- would save time for those purchasing in bulk.
Would like to see some deeper color choices for the ribbons on the 2 piece truffle favors.


Sunday, October 30, 2016

We loved your truffles and the value was great!


Friday, October 28, 2016

Great product and fast delivery. Have been ordering for 2 years now and never disappointed but this year there seems to be emails sent to me every time I order that there is an out of stock tray on my order. Sometimes more then one. My order was shipped late because of these emails. Maybe list online what is out of stock, this way I can pick what you have. More efficient.


Wednesday, October 26, 2016

very happy with my first order reordering right away very nice product and very tastie


Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Pretty easy to order and complete purchase. One remark, I don't know how feasible it is, if there is a way to add an option to purchase with an international credit card?
Thanks


Wednesday, October 26, 2016

The champagne bulk chocolate truffle trays are the best. Highly recommend. I use this in my store.


Friday, October 21, 2016

WE'VE ORDERED DAN'S TRUFFLE CHOCOLATES MANY TIMES. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS AND REASONABLY PRICED.
TRY THE MANY DIFFERENT FLAVORS..OUR FAVE IS THE STRAWBERRY CREAM TRUFFLES.


Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Fast, easy ordering. Can hardly wait to try them. 1 box is for my sister who is having hip replacement surgery tomorrow.


Sunday, October 16, 2016

Just bought some of the bars to give to kids on Halloween as a special treat. Little more expensive than the cheapo brands at the grocery store, but it's so hard to find good white chocolate these days!


Saturday, October 15, 2016

ver easy to order cannt wait till they get here


Thursday, October 13, 2016

My suggestion -
Provide a list of retailers by zipcode who are currently selling the truffles so that we get a chance to buy a few and sample them.


Wednesday, October 12, 2016

I had to write another review because I get so much feedback in the store that I have Dan's Chocolates in. The people in my area (Midwest) LOVE the chocolates. I am always asked if I make them and I always have to say, (Joking) "No, My good friend, Dan, makes them." Yes you have become my friend and all your elves that make it happen, as well. I have been ordering from Dan for a while now and my customers always seem to be pleased and happy when they leave with their chocolates and they come back for more. That is a testimony on its own! Young and old! Thank you, Dan and all your helpers.
Nora Sheehan
Heavenly Chocolates
Bellevue, Iowa


Tuesday, October 11, 2016

delicious chocolates in beautifully decorated boxes are a lovely gift, but this purchase is all for me! Yummy, yummy.


Friday, October 07, 2016

Great chocolates and delivery is fast. Only thing lately is there are many out of stock and replacing what was originally ordered. At least the replacements are good!!

RP


Thursday, October 06, 2016

Our customers cannot get enough of these chocolates!!!


Sunday, October 02, 2016

Wonderful chocolates that are appreciated by those that we have gifted them to. Not to mention they ones that I've sampled over the years :). And, can't beat the name!

Dan S.