Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Sunday, October 02, 2016

Wonderful chocolates that are appreciated by those that we have gifted them to. Not to mention they ones that I've sampled over the years :). And, can't beat the name!

Dan S.


Friday, September 30, 2016

I am not one that likes when questions are done only through email so I left an email with my phone number expecting nothing. Well, to my surprise a very nice girl (think her name was Kim) called me and answered all my questions. She told me I could leave her a voice mail and she would always call me back and she does!! I am old school I guess so it is nice to see that someone cares about us old folk. Also I love the pumpkin truffle and so does my husband!


Monday, September 26, 2016

Wish our review could be better, but we ordered truffles and couldn't wait to get them. They were, without a doubt, some of the worst chocolates we've ever had. I love chocolate, and we threw away half a box. Very disappointed.


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

All of the chocolates we have purchased are delicious.
Everyone we have served to loved them!
Thank you,
Kathy Monroe


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

great products...

wish we could sign into website as wholesale customer & "reorder" previous order!!


Saturday, September 17, 2016

As usual, These chocolates are delicious and a big hit in the town I am from. You can order online and the chocolates are shipped right to your place of business. The shipping may be a little more expensive but the chocolates arrive in very good shape. Worth checking this company out!!!!

Nora Sheehan
Heavenly Chocolates and Gift Baskets


Saturday, September 17, 2016

Oh wow, the caramel chocolate bars are to die for. The caramel is so soft and runny, I have never seen anything like these! Thank you Dan's! Thank you thank you.


Friday, September 09, 2016

The ordering process was very easy. Can't wait to try the truffles.


Thursday, September 01, 2016

I have bought Dan's Chocolates before, I love the Champagne truffles and I buy wholesale. THey are a big hit for bridal showers. No problems with ordering and shipping. Love the product


Monday, August 29, 2016

these are great chocolates. This is my third reorder in only 4 months.


Sunday, August 28, 2016

Hello Dan's Chocolate!

I absolutely love your truffles!
We've been ordering different ones each time and they're all unique with lovely flavor centers!
However, I tried entering the promo code for a coupon discount but they never work, or have expired before I can use them. I placed an order in the summer but your company would not ship order because of heat, which I understand...... but the promo code expired, before summers end.
We plan on buying many truffles in the future, especially for the holidays! Great Truffles!
Thank you from Starr Sweets & Eats!


Saturday, August 27, 2016

From beginning the planning (several months ago) to the ordering process today, this has been a dream. I am excited to taste the truffles and see if they are as good as the ordering process!


Tuesday, August 23, 2016

wish there was some of same options on truffles that there are on chocolates for a decent box. These are exceptional chocolates in the past and hope it holds true for this gift


Monday, August 22, 2016

***** five stars


Tuesday, August 09, 2016

,


Sunday, August 07, 2016

Thanks it was easy


Sunday, August 07, 2016

Thanks it was easy


Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Hi, I'm Veronica from Cocoa Bar, NY NY. I'd like to know if express shipping goes on refrigerated trucks. I've not faced this Summer months shipping requirement in almost 9 years in business. I'm somewhat confused, the express shipping charges are particularly high compared with a normal shipping, increasing costs. Thank you very much.


Tuesday, July 12, 2016

When I first stumbled upon Dan's Chocolates I was skeptical since I hadn't heard of them and the prices were low. I ordered two packs of chocolates for wedding favors yesterday.
Shipping said 3-7 days, and I already received my order (1 day later)! They are wrapped well with a cooling pack. Tasted them- totally delicious. I will be using the coupon they included for the future.
Thanks- you guys are awesome!
-Salena


Monday, July 11, 2016

We ordered a sample box earlier in the year to try various flavors. They were delicious! When I sent an inquiry email to your company with questions I needed answered for my daughters upcoming wedding, I received a very quick and informative email from Kim (thank you Kim!). Needless to say, I have been very happy with your product and customer service, I placed a bulk order today for delivery at the end of August.


Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Thank you for your continued quality selections. We enjoy using your product in our gift baskets,as part of our gourmet sweets tables and as thank you gifts to our clients.


Monday, June 20, 2016

Just opened a candy store and tried Dan's truffles. Great chocolate had to order more. Really like the caramel truffles.


Thursday, June 02, 2016

Thanks Dan team. I really appreciate your service and quality of chocolates.

To whom i sent, they loved it.


Tuesday, May 24, 2016

great company.
always all in stock...only thing I would like is to see old order to reorder from.
products are great!!!


Monday, May 23, 2016

very easy purchase...