Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Thursday, September 01, 2016

I have bought Dan's Chocolates before, I love the Champagne truffles and I buy wholesale. THey are a big hit for bridal showers. No problems with ordering and shipping. Love the product


Monday, August 29, 2016

these are great chocolates. This is my third reorder in only 4 months.


Sunday, August 28, 2016

Hello Dan's Chocolate!

I absolutely love your truffles!
We've been ordering different ones each time and they're all unique with lovely flavor centers!
However, I tried entering the promo code for a coupon discount but they never work, or have expired before I can use them. I placed an order in the summer but your company would not ship order because of heat, which I understand...... but the promo code expired, before summers end.
We plan on buying many truffles in the future, especially for the holidays! Great Truffles!
Thank you from Starr Sweets & Eats!


Saturday, August 27, 2016

From beginning the planning (several months ago) to the ordering process today, this has been a dream. I am excited to taste the truffles and see if they are as good as the ordering process!


Tuesday, August 23, 2016

wish there was some of same options on truffles that there are on chocolates for a decent box. These are exceptional chocolates in the past and hope it holds true for this gift


Monday, August 22, 2016

***** five stars


Tuesday, August 09, 2016

,


Sunday, August 07, 2016

Thanks it was easy


Sunday, August 07, 2016

Thanks it was easy


Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Hi, I'm Veronica from Cocoa Bar, NY NY. I'd like to know if express shipping goes on refrigerated trucks. I've not faced this Summer months shipping requirement in almost 9 years in business. I'm somewhat confused, the express shipping charges are particularly high compared with a normal shipping, increasing costs. Thank you very much.


Tuesday, July 12, 2016

When I first stumbled upon Dan's Chocolates I was skeptical since I hadn't heard of them and the prices were low. I ordered two packs of chocolates for wedding favors yesterday.
Shipping said 3-7 days, and I already received my order (1 day later)! They are wrapped well with a cooling pack. Tasted them- totally delicious. I will be using the coupon they included for the future.
Thanks- you guys are awesome!
-Salena


Monday, July 11, 2016

We ordered a sample box earlier in the year to try various flavors. They were delicious! When I sent an inquiry email to your company with questions I needed answered for my daughters upcoming wedding, I received a very quick and informative email from Kim (thank you Kim!). Needless to say, I have been very happy with your product and customer service, I placed a bulk order today for delivery at the end of August.


Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Thank you for your continued quality selections. We enjoy using your product in our gift baskets,as part of our gourmet sweets tables and as thank you gifts to our clients.


Monday, June 20, 2016

Just opened a candy store and tried Dan's truffles. Great chocolate had to order more. Really like the caramel truffles.


Thursday, June 02, 2016

Thanks Dan team. I really appreciate your service and quality of chocolates.

To whom i sent, they loved it.


Tuesday, May 24, 2016

great company.
always all in stock...only thing I would like is to see old order to reorder from.
products are great!!!


Monday, May 23, 2016

very easy purchase...


Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Can't go wrong here!! Chocolates are FABULOUS and ordering online is simple! Love everything about it!


Friday, May 06, 2016

Always delicious. Always efficient. Love it.


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

easy to use. great selection


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Totes easy! A little expensive!

Thanks!


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Fast and easy online shopping experience. Thank you Dan!


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Purchasing chocolate truffles online from Dan's Chocolates were incredibly easy and user friendly. I put in an order after 3 weeks of deciding and purchased Dan's chocolates from their bulk tray selection. Any question that I had was already answered in the FAQ's, which was nice. I am putting together wedding favors and trying to do so economically so this was a great choice for me. Can't wait until I get my order! Thank you Dan's Chocolates!!!


Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Is there a way to login so that the site remembers my information?


Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Dan's chocolates are the best! But the photo upload option is very antiquated and should be updated so we can more easily upload photos.