Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

This is the third year that i have bought Dan's products. My mom loves them all, but prefers the sugar-free.

My wife used to work Maggie Lyon and thought that the candy there was great until I got her some of Dan's truffles. Now she tells everyone how much better Dan's is than Maggie Lyon!


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

I am still a satisfied customer. The favorites for the area I live in are the pecan clusters (dark and milk) and the keylime Truffles.


Sunday, April 24, 2016

good candy at a bargain price.


Friday, April 22, 2016

this is my second purchase of the grand marnier truffles and i shared them as gits to family and close friends for valentines and this time they will be given to my Aries family members and a loved one.


Thursday, April 21, 2016

It was pretty awkward to type in a foreign/non-US credit card billing address! Luckily the payment still seems to have gone through.


Saturday, April 16, 2016

After you ship, I eat, I review, you make MONEY. Then do over again

John Wise


Friday, April 15, 2016

Thanks for giving me a reason to visit some clients !


Thursday, April 14, 2016

Always good. Never been disappointed with any candy I have purchased.


Saturday, April 09, 2016

Retired Master Chef 5 Stars Mobil , 5 Diamonds AAA among other , made possible by vendors like Guittard Chocolate , no Banjo , no tourist trap , the real Deal {thanks Guittard for over 32 years in Quest of perfection}


Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Dan's Chocolates are amazingly tasty!


Tuesday, April 05, 2016

I like the lot-a-choc bars, they are cool because they are half dark and half milk chocolate.


Saturday, April 02, 2016

Very user-friendly website. Thank you.


Saturday, April 02, 2016

I recently purchased chocolates from this company and they are AMAZING! MY girlfriend became addicted to them so I just placed my 2nd order!


Friday, April 01, 2016

My buying experience smooth. Very good, i'm satisfy I shall order from here from now on, I wanted something sweet sugar-free thank you. I'm sure the chocolate is satisfying as well.


Thursday, March 31, 2016

They are yummy. But some are a little too small.


Thursday, March 24, 2016

will wait and see after I receive them. If acceptable will be ordering about 200 more.


Wednesday, March 23, 2016

thank you


Monday, March 21, 2016

Love the truffles with the thick layer of chocolate on each one. The shipping is amazingly quick.


Monday, March 21, 2016

I appreciate not having to set up a username and password. I had a little trouble with your website when I checked that billing is the same as shipping. Got all sorts of fields marked as required, even though they were filled in.


Sunday, March 20, 2016

Hi Dan,
I hope these are a good as they look on the web site. It was so easy to place my order.I can't wait for them to come ..
I will let you know what I think .
Thank you , Kris


Thursday, March 17, 2016

I have ordered from Dan's Chocolates before and the Best Chocolates I have ever eaten!!
Ordering today for a Wedding candy buffet!!!


Monday, March 14, 2016

Today I ordered 40 gift boxes with pink bows for my soon to arrive granddaughter's baby shower. When my first grandson was born I ordered them with blue bows. They were such a hit at the shower I had to do it again. The quality and presentation makes this a fabulous gift for any occasion.


Monday, March 14, 2016

Very easy to use site! Can't wait to try the truffles.


Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Excellent taste. The raspberry truffles have a rich dark chocolate and intense raspberry taste.


Tuesday, March 08, 2016

We love Dans chocolate!!