Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Can't go wrong here!! Chocolates are FABULOUS and ordering online is simple! Love everything about it!


Friday, May 06, 2016

Always delicious. Always efficient. Love it.


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

easy to use. great selection


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Totes easy! A little expensive!

Thanks!


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Fast and easy online shopping experience. Thank you Dan!


Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Purchasing chocolate truffles online from Dan's Chocolates were incredibly easy and user friendly. I put in an order after 3 weeks of deciding and purchased Dan's chocolates from their bulk tray selection. Any question that I had was already answered in the FAQ's, which was nice. I am putting together wedding favors and trying to do so economically so this was a great choice for me. Can't wait until I get my order! Thank you Dan's Chocolates!!!


Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Is there a way to login so that the site remembers my information?


Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Dan's chocolates are the best! But the photo upload option is very antiquated and should be updated so we can more easily upload photos.


Friday, April 29, 2016

A very special place to order very good product for your loved one of friends:


Thursday, April 28, 2016

Easiest website for serious the serious chocolate shopper. My mother LOVES chocolates and she will no doubt enjoy this Mother's Day gift so much. I am questioning just how the boxes are packed and prepped for delivery as it doesn't say so on their website. I'll go back and review just in case I missed something, otherwise I'm very excited for her to receive her special gift on her special day! Sent with more love than I could express in this review! Thank you Dan's for having the "bulk" items in milk chocolate and the only thing I wish is there were more in milk chocolate than dark as that's our very favorite!


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

chocolate buying experience was great, i was going to buy the candy cane truffles but you talked me into the keylime pie, i will let you know how great they taste.

ciao

charlene green


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Great chocolates. Family and friends always enjoy!


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

This is the third year that i have bought Dan's products. My mom loves them all, but prefers the sugar-free.

My wife used to work Maggie Lyon and thought that the candy there was great until I got her some of Dan's truffles. Now she tells everyone how much better Dan's is than Maggie Lyon!


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

I am still a satisfied customer. The favorites for the area I live in are the pecan clusters (dark and milk) and the keylime Truffles.


Sunday, April 24, 2016

good candy at a bargain price.


Friday, April 22, 2016

this is my second purchase of the grand marnier truffles and i shared them as gits to family and close friends for valentines and this time they will be given to my Aries family members and a loved one.


Thursday, April 21, 2016

It was pretty awkward to type in a foreign/non-US credit card billing address! Luckily the payment still seems to have gone through.


Saturday, April 16, 2016

After you ship, I eat, I review, you make MONEY. Then do over again

John Wise


Friday, April 15, 2016

Thanks for giving me a reason to visit some clients !


Thursday, April 14, 2016

Always good. Never been disappointed with any candy I have purchased.


Saturday, April 09, 2016

Retired Master Chef 5 Stars Mobil , 5 Diamonds AAA among other , made possible by vendors like Guittard Chocolate , no Banjo , no tourist trap , the real Deal {thanks Guittard for over 32 years in Quest of perfection}


Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Dan's Chocolates are amazingly tasty!


Tuesday, April 05, 2016

I like the lot-a-choc bars, they are cool because they are half dark and half milk chocolate.


Saturday, April 02, 2016

Very user-friendly website. Thank you.


Saturday, April 02, 2016

I recently purchased chocolates from this company and they are AMAZING! MY girlfriend became addicted to them so I just placed my 2nd order!