Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Thursday, December 24, 2020

These are the only chocolate that compare to what I had in Belgium! Thank you for doing your best work!


Monday, December 21, 2020

Wonderful! I wish there was a smaller personalized box I could purchase because then I would have purchased several (like the snowman sale), but they are a great product as I am a repeat customer.

Thank you!
Jennifer


Saturday, December 19, 2020

Great quality..everyone looks forward to Santa’s gift of truffles!


Friday, December 18, 2020

Beware! They do not ship within 3 days as stated on their website. They also do not provide tracking numbers, so good luck knowing if your gifts actually arrive. Considering their business model, that's a big disappointment.


Thursday, December 17, 2020

I love Dan's Chocolates! The truffles are so creamy and perfect pop in your mouth size. Just the best. Been enjoying them for years.


Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Easy to follow website, quick order


Tuesday, December 15, 2020

BEST TRUFFLES IN THE WORLD!!!!!!


Monday, December 14, 2020

Great quality, great price. Buy with confidence from Dan's Chocolates!


Monday, December 14, 2020

Best Chocolate ever wonderful


Thursday, December 10, 2020

very functional website, simple and fast. Easy to find what you want, and easy to complete your purchases. Fantastic products, made with the freshest chocolate possible. Ships in a cooled container and always arrives in perfect condition., exceeding expectations with every order. If you or a loved one likes chocolate, you've come to the right place at Dan's!


Wednesday, December 09, 2020

The chocolates are delicious! The price is reasonable. Easy online ordering.


Wednesday, December 09, 2020

Excellent product. Excellent customer service, especially during these trying times.


Wednesday, December 09, 2020

I was very frustrated and almost decided not to purchase. I thought I could buy two boxes of dark chocolates, not the 2020 special, and have them sent to different locations in one order. It was only after finding the FAQ section did I see I had to do one order at a time. I was very close to giving up. Luckily, I decided to just get the one box and give my mother something else. After I purchased the first box, then the special offer popped up. I was glad to see the savings and then bought my mom her box. I think you should make it clear right away that if you are trying to place several orders at once, with different destinations, you can't. Love the chocolates, but found ordering frustrating.


Tuesday, December 08, 2020

I have been buying your dark chocolate bulk truffles for years. Last year they changed so that there are sprinkles on the outside. My wife does not like that. The sprinkles can drop off and get on clothes, furniture, etc.
I would love an option to get them with the plain, unadorned dark chocolate exterior.


Sunday, December 06, 2020

Good!


Tuesday, December 01, 2020

As a Chicago native, proud too know there is such a superb chocolaate maker nearby.


Wednesday, November 25, 2020

I have been ordering Dan’s hocolatrs or many years . They are all so good


Saturday, November 21, 2020

Web site needs improvement when using a phone to shop


Tuesday, November 17, 2020

You make a lot of people happy. I just sent another box of Caffeinator truffles to the COVID ward at the big local hospital. They love them.


Wednesday, November 11, 2020

The purchasing process was effortless. However, not being able to use ground shipping because of temperature issues, in mid-November??, was a little bit off-putting.


Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Great selection of chocolates. I’ve been ordering bulk truffles for awhile and they taste delicious every time. There are flavors to satisfy everybody’s craving and than some more.


Thursday, October 29, 2020

Hauser is old world recipe. Excellent


Friday, October 23, 2020

Great Products, great prices;

Andrew Distler


Saturday, October 17, 2020

Absolutely the best truffles available anywhere for Halloween.


Saturday, October 17, 2020

The candy is totally decadent. That is why I am sending this present to my friend1000 miles away. Joyful munching wants company.