Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Saturday, January 12, 2019

I was introduced to Dans Chocolates by a local Bookstore & cafe - The Black Bear Bookstore & Cafe, on Leonard Street, Belmont ,MA a few months ago, and said "Wow" these Truffles are out this world!

Now they may not continue with Dans Chocolates as they apparently didn't sell well enough, so I sought another source to satisfy my taste buds - why my order is here!!!!

Thank you for making a Quality Product!!!

Dr. Charles Krebs


Friday, December 28, 2018

No clue but the chocolate forum told me to go here.


Friday, December 21, 2018

I can't say enough about this company. The chocolates are wonderful, they'll stand by that.
The truffles are delicious, the shell isn't so thick that you can't enjoy the ganache in the center. Every taste is a little taste of what I'd imagine the chocolate river in Charlie and the Chocolate Factory would taste. Truly a chocolate lover's dream. (Go for the dark chocolate!)


Thursday, December 20, 2018

The best chocolate we know of.
delivery is great , although I would like to be able to schedule a delivery. They only have buy and fly


Wednesday, December 19, 2018

FOR YEARS NOW, DAN'S CHOCOLATES HAS NEVER FAILED US IN QUALITY GIFT CHOCOLATES THAT WE HAVE SENT TO OUR FAMILY: WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR ENDEAVORS IN PROVIDING THAT SMALL PRODUCT WITH SUCH A BIG SMILE:


Sunday, December 16, 2018

awesome as always! thank you!


Thursday, December 13, 2018

So easy! Great experience.


Thursday, December 13, 2018

Why is it so hard to actually "Continue Shopping". It just takes you back to what you already ordered.


Wednesday, December 12, 2018

I love your delicious chocolate!I do have one complaint,It gets to warm here to have it delivered year round.


Wednesday, December 12, 2018

The discount certificate I have for $5 C6781 did not work.


Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thanks so much for a reminder to order.


Saturday, December 08, 2018

We love Dans!


Wednesday, December 05, 2018

I gift these every year during the holidays to all the people I work with. I always hear how much they look forward to their Dan's gifts.

Thanks for such a great product!


Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Great price for some fabulous truffles! These always make our customers happy.


Monday, December 03, 2018

These are wonderful chocolates for Christmas. We miss the pecan caramel clusters though!


Sunday, December 02, 2018

Chocolates are so good & very good customer service !


Monday, November 26, 2018

Chocolates are great


Monday, November 26, 2018

In one of the address sections, NH kept changing to VT. But I think I finally got it to NH


Saturday, November 24, 2018

Ordered last Christmas....everyone thoroughly enjoyed them. One daughter said not to order again..she didn’t want to gain weight...HA..this Christmas she changed her mind ..loved them!!! Irresistible!!!! Freeze in a freezer bag and take a few out at a time! Can’t wait to be delivered. Merry Christmas.


Monday, November 19, 2018

Simply the best..great product, great customer service.
Super fast shipping...thanks Dan & Team!!


Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Ordered four boxes of bulk chocolates for our Hospital Christmas party (as favors). Excited to receive them!


Friday, November 02, 2018

We do a chocolate walk every thanksgiving with proceeds going to our Veterans. I get about 200+ people, and our chocolates from Dan's are judged by a vote from those attending the event. Ours always get 1st place. Thank you Dan's for making a quality product.


Thursday, October 25, 2018

For people who are serious about their chocolate, Dan's bulk chocolate trays are probably one of the best bargains in the industry: high-quality chocolates at a fair price with many varieties to choose from. And Dan's wrapped truffle balls will bring all the trick-or-treaters to your yard.


Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Incredible chocolate bars for Halloween! Highly recommend Dan's.


Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Please send asap