Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Saturday, January 30, 2016

This is my first time buying from dans


Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Excellent chocolates. And easy to order. The only thing I missed was how to delay delivery so they don't arrive two weeks before Valentine's Day. Hmmmm...


Tuesday, January 26, 2016

It is very easy to buy from your website. I've really been enjoying the chocolate. One thing I'd like to have is a truffle sampler. 1 each of your 42 varieties.


Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Dan's Chocolate Lover for Years. The Best!!


Saturday, January 23, 2016

Delicious Chocolate!


Wednesday, January 20, 2016

We have enjoyed eating and gifting your chocolates for many years- excellent product- excellent fun -


Tuesday, January 19, 2016

good....but...there's always a but...
I should be able to sign into my account, pull up last order, change quantities & reorder...save time...


Saturday, January 16, 2016

Wish there was a way to review past/recent orders


Friday, January 15, 2016

So excited for these truffles. I will be using them to put the place cards in at my wedding.
I was so excited for all the flavors at such a reasonable price. I spent about a 1/4 of the cost that I would have at one of the local shops, and had more variety to choose from. I'm sure they will be fantastic.


Sunday, January 10, 2016

Enjoyed our first box so much we decided to buy truffles for our wedding favors!


Friday, January 08, 2016

Always a pleasure to order from Dan's. Couldn't be easier and more efficient. Thank you so much!


Monday, January 04, 2016

Easy to order, last order customers were satisfied. Good experience


Thursday, December 31, 2015

Fantastic Chocolates always.....but I do think when your spending over $200 on chocolates shipping should be waved. Especially for repeat regular customers. Otherwise it's always a pleasure.


Thursday, December 24, 2015

Very easy to order!


Thursday, December 24, 2015

this has been the best tasting Truffaut ever


Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Phenomenal chocolate truffles. I love the bulk chocolate truffles.


Sunday, December 20, 2015

Dan's makes the BEST chocolate! Been buying Dan's for my family for years. Always fresh. Always delicious.


Friday, December 18, 2015

First ordered Dan's Chocolates in bulk for my daughter wedding shower favors. Everyone loved them so much that I'm going to share them during the Christmas holidays. Dark Chocolate raspberry and caramel for the wedding shower. Trying peppermint and hazelnut for Christmas.
Thanks Dan for the quality product.


Friday, December 18, 2015

The site is easy to navigate and the candy is great.


Thursday, December 17, 2015

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Dan . We hope you (as you said) can pick flowers in your Vermont yard on Christmas day HR


Wednesday, December 16, 2015

MERRY CHRISTMAS


Wednesday, December 16, 2015

WE LOVE THE PRODUCT AND WE LOVE DAN'S ATTITUDE.
MERRY CHRISTMAS


Tuesday, December 15, 2015

I love these guys. Their products are amazing, I haven't tried a single one that didn't turn me on, and their service is wonderful: attentive, personable, and always warm! Support a cool independent business, and support the chocolate makers of the world! They're doing holy work.


Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Have been buying Dan Chocolates four 5 years. Great Chocolates !!!!! Bill & Karen


Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Dan's is high quality, unique, and delicious! I'm so happy you ship all the way to Los Angeles!