Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Thursday, December 10, 2015

a wonderful and reliable service


Thursday, December 10, 2015

It was really easy to order these candies and the reviews was excellent. Will let you know if they were true.


Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Very Easy!


Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Dan's Chocolates have always been fresh, good size pieces and absolutely delicious. Good value for the price.


Wednesday, December 09, 2015

The coconut truffles are to die for, highly recommend. You can get them in bulk trays if you want.

Linda, Omaha NE


Tuesday, December 08, 2015

We get out holiday gifts from Dan's Chocolates every year because we love the chocolates (every batch has been of the highest quality) as well as the ethos of the company. The personalized chocolate box is always a big hit! We look forward to giving them out and enjoying them ourselves every year. Thank you Dan!


Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Best chocolates around!


Monday, December 07, 2015

Great quality and service. If you have anyone with diabetes, they will enjoy the sugar-free chocolates. They don't have that "after-taste" that most sugar-free chocolates from other sources have.


Monday, December 07, 2015

I have been a Dan's fan for many years. This is the best and freshest chocolate available. My daughter always starts a chorus of "pleeeease" when we get a Dan's flyer in the mail. I've even had the opportunity to talk to Dan (the man) once. He's a really nice guy. I highly recommend his chocolates!!

Debbie in Oklahoma


Monday, December 07, 2015

I meant to attach this $5 coupon:

41ZF32A

Can i do that?

Thank you,


Monday, December 07, 2015

I want to be able to send chocolates to a half dozen peiple without having to reenter my info each time.


Monday, December 07, 2015

My mom won 6 pounds of these choclates in 2001-2002. They are the best chocolates I have ever eaten in my entire life. Doesn't matter which fancy brand you want to compare them to, these are better. Period.


Monday, December 07, 2015

I love ordering from Dan's Chocolates. It is easy. The chocolates arrive within just a couple of days and all my clients love the chocolate. Love you, Dan and all Dan's helpers that make his chocolates all the more special!


Sunday, December 06, 2015

Love the chocolates


Saturday, December 05, 2015

I've been a chocolate fan, blogger and gift giver for years. Dan's is a sure bet -- the caffeinator is the best chocolate/coffee blend I've had!


Friday, December 04, 2015

While I've ordered Dan's Chocolates as gifts for years, I've never tasted them. Everyone that has received a gift of Dan's Chocolates raves about them. So this year, I am ordering 6 different bulk truffle trays for holiday parties and gifts to be sent to me! I'll finally know why these chocolates are so beloved.


Friday, December 04, 2015

Every gift sent from Dan's Chocolates over the years has been enthusiastically received. My sister, a Godiva chocolate snob, told me she would be happy to receive or send chocolates from Dan's anytime. The quality is superior!


Friday, December 04, 2015

The website is very user-friendly and easy to navigate. It made buying presents this year a blast!


Thursday, December 03, 2015

I have been purchasing chocolates from Dan's for many years now. I've given them as gifts to many family and friends. They all rave about them. Dan's are the best, my very favorite chocolates.


Thursday, December 03, 2015

Ordered the individually wrapped truffle assortment for the first time. I'm sure they they will continue in the quality, freshness, and taste that previous orders of your boxed chocolates have.


Thursday, December 03, 2015

We love Dan's!


Tuesday, December 01, 2015

I got a flyer in the mail for free shipping. Please take off the shipping amount from my bill. Thank you. I love the choices.


Monday, November 30, 2015

Dan's chocolates are a wonderful holiday gift for everyone.


Monday, November 30, 2015

I was hoping to get it all done in one visit but could not see where I could send part of my order elsewhere


Monday, November 30, 2015

There is nothing like Dan's Chocolates for the holidays........I buy them in bulk every year and create my own boxed chocolates for friends, family and co-workers. They look forward to them always...and ration them out....Happy Holidays !