Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Monday, December 14, 2015

Could it be that our planet is the only place in the known universe that has CHOCOLATE?

LUCKY US!


Monday, December 14, 2015

It is my first order.....so I'll let you know.


Monday, December 14, 2015

Thank you for the speedy delivery Dan's folks. Chocolate box arrived the next morning! I've used you for 6 years and never been disappointed.


Monday, December 14, 2015

CANT WAIT TO TASTE THE PRODUCTS - EASY TO USE SITE FOR SURE AND VERY REASONABLE PRICING...


Monday, December 14, 2015

If your haven't tried the truffles...you are missing out!


Monday, December 14, 2015

I love your chocolates Nancy Florida


Sunday, December 13, 2015

Always the best chocolates and excellent customer service!


Sunday, December 13, 2015

This is really GOOD chocolate!!


Friday, December 11, 2015

Website easy to use


Friday, December 11, 2015

Oh I have found heaven. You folks changed the carmalita truffle last year I think and it is just perfection on earth.

Mindy, Jacksonville FL


Friday, December 11, 2015

Fantastic chocolate. Better than even European chocolate. The most delicious candy I have ever tasted.


Thursday, December 10, 2015

a wonderful and reliable service


Thursday, December 10, 2015

It was really easy to order these candies and the reviews was excellent. Will let you know if they were true.


Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Very Easy!


Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Dan's Chocolates have always been fresh, good size pieces and absolutely delicious. Good value for the price.


Wednesday, December 09, 2015

The coconut truffles are to die for, highly recommend. You can get them in bulk trays if you want.

Linda, Omaha NE


Tuesday, December 08, 2015

We get out holiday gifts from Dan's Chocolates every year because we love the chocolates (every batch has been of the highest quality) as well as the ethos of the company. The personalized chocolate box is always a big hit! We look forward to giving them out and enjoying them ourselves every year. Thank you Dan!


Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Best chocolates around!


Monday, December 07, 2015

Great quality and service. If you have anyone with diabetes, they will enjoy the sugar-free chocolates. They don't have that "after-taste" that most sugar-free chocolates from other sources have.


Monday, December 07, 2015

I have been a Dan's fan for many years. This is the best and freshest chocolate available. My daughter always starts a chorus of "pleeeease" when we get a Dan's flyer in the mail. I've even had the opportunity to talk to Dan (the man) once. He's a really nice guy. I highly recommend his chocolates!!

Debbie in Oklahoma


Monday, December 07, 2015

I meant to attach this $5 coupon:

41ZF32A

Can i do that?

Thank you,


Monday, December 07, 2015

I want to be able to send chocolates to a half dozen peiple without having to reenter my info each time.


Monday, December 07, 2015

My mom won 6 pounds of these choclates in 2001-2002. They are the best chocolates I have ever eaten in my entire life. Doesn't matter which fancy brand you want to compare them to, these are better. Period.


Monday, December 07, 2015

I love ordering from Dan's Chocolates. It is easy. The chocolates arrive within just a couple of days and all my clients love the chocolate. Love you, Dan and all Dan's helpers that make his chocolates all the more special!


Sunday, December 06, 2015

Love the chocolates