Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Hi, Once again, Thank you for keeping me supplied with your chocolates. My customers love these chocolates. I am hoping you have the chocolates with designs on them soon too. Nora Sheehan


Monday, August 10, 2015

free shipping would be nicer than your $5 coupon


Wednesday, August 05, 2015

EXCELLENT FRESH & DELICIOUS TRUFFLES


Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Shipping is a bit difficult to hot climates. I assume these will be shipped in an insulated and cooled box. Hope so. Otherwise, it will arrive as a chocolate fusion ........


Thursday, July 23, 2015

Your dark truffles gave joy to the last hours of a dear friend, age 96. His final note to us read: "(The dark chocolates) were wonderful!" And so are you.


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thank you for the excellent service with this order.


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Even in the summer, the chocolate arrived in excellent condition. Thank you for making such a wonderful product!


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

gift card is you!


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

I've been selling Dan's Chocolates truffles for over two years now and customers love them! Many return customers.
Cynthia R.
Tucson, AZ


Monday, July 20, 2015

These truffles are delicious and the price is very attractive to our customers. We are all the way out in California and they arrive in perfect condition! Thank you, Dan's,, for a job well done.
Michael Trayes
Treats&Toys
Duncans Mills, CA


Monday, July 20, 2015

very good chocolate


Thursday, July 09, 2015

excellent


Friday, July 03, 2015

use dry ice


Wednesday, July 01, 2015

very easy to use. opening a new store and look forward to selling these great truffles!


Tuesday, June 30, 2015

I love these chocolates. I happened upon them for my wedding 1 1/2 years ago after looking to purchase truffles in bulk.

Everyone loved them and I would recommend them anytime for use at parties and for favors.


Saturday, June 27, 2015

Thank You for your wonderful handmade Chocolates!! They are our family & friends' FAVORITES!! :D Have a Great Summer!! :D


Thursday, June 18, 2015

yay yummy chocolate on the way to grandpa!


Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Dan's Chocolates are true to their name. They are quality chocolates and ordering them and receiving them has been quality service. True, you have to go on-line to order them and the same for communications, but I sent a note to them for communication purposes and I received an immediate response and my issue was resolved right away. Great Service! I might add, I do live a distance away and my chocolates arrived safe and sound with how they pack them. I have a business and I have had rave reviews on these chocolates!!!!!
NS, Iowa,


Thursday, June 04, 2015

THE SITE needs to show my last order & let me sign in & choose qty only for the items i order...pleasee!!!


Wednesday, June 03, 2015

The website is very well organized and easy to navigate. I've ordered twice before and loved the chocolate I got. Trying something new this time. One thing I would enjoy is what are called "chocolate creams" -- chocolate outside with flavored cream centers. You don't have too many of those. Many of the centers are flavored chocolate, which is a different experience.


Tuesday, May 19, 2015

I LOVE Dan's chocolates! They are the best ones we have ever eaten [and we try lots]. They always arrive fresh and yummy to all the family we order them for. Thanks so much Dan's


Thursday, May 14, 2015

Our daughter sent us a tray of hazelnut truffles. Unfortunately they did not arrive in
good shape. She got in touch with Dan's and they immediately took care of it.
They were delicious and now we are ordering some for ourselves, trying another flavor also.
GOOD GOING DAN!
D. Leofsky


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

I got a sample (Dark Chocolate Caffeine Truffle) from one of the vendor fair at our company yesterday. Not too sweet, and taste soooo good! I wished I can get at a local store.


Monday, May 11, 2015

Thanks for making the buying of these chocolates so easy! Greatly appreciated and can't wait to sample the products!


Monday, May 11, 2015

So far, everyone has loved the chocolates I have ordered from you. I do love the decorative chocolates you put out around the holidays. I wish they were year round. :).
Great Chocolates!

Heavenly Chocolates and Gift Baskets
130 S. Riverview St.
Bellevue, Iowa, 52031
563-495-8656
nora_sheehan@yahoo.com