Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Friday, August 21, 2015

We ordered your truffles for our daughters wedding in May. We boxed up two, using two different varieties, for each of our guests. I was worried about the shipping time frame but that turned out great--on time and in perfect condition. The truffles were beautiful to look at and tasted unbelievably good. I have made homemade truffles before and never will again now that I have discovered Dan's. They were uniform and so pretty we were proud to give them to our guests. We had sooooo many compliments on them--people asking for more--thank goodness we ordered extras. The biggest "problem" we had was not boxing one eating one!!!!
Thank you for providing such an outstanding product. We will definitely order again!


Tuesday, August 18, 2015

I received my first box of Dan's truffles for Mother's Day this year with a beautiful picture of my new grandson on the box lid. A perfect gift!!

I have since ordered twice; one for home consumption and one as a gift. Now I have ordered the dark chocolate truffles in bulk be cause the are my favorites though all the chocolates are wonderful.


Sunday, August 16, 2015

Dan's Chocolates are great! This is the third time I am ordering from here for an event, and every time- people loved the chocolate truffles! I will continue to come back again & again.


Wednesday, August 12, 2015

I just love your chocolate bars. Especially the "Lot-a-Choc" bars. The chocolate is so creamy and smooth......delicious! My new favorite obsession!


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Hi, Once again, Thank you for keeping me supplied with your chocolates. My customers love these chocolates. I am hoping you have the chocolates with designs on them soon too. Nora Sheehan


Monday, August 10, 2015

free shipping would be nicer than your $5 coupon


Wednesday, August 05, 2015

EXCELLENT FRESH & DELICIOUS TRUFFLES


Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Shipping is a bit difficult to hot climates. I assume these will be shipped in an insulated and cooled box. Hope so. Otherwise, it will arrive as a chocolate fusion ........


Thursday, July 23, 2015

Your dark truffles gave joy to the last hours of a dear friend, age 96. His final note to us read: "(The dark chocolates) were wonderful!" And so are you.


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thank you for the excellent service with this order.


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Even in the summer, the chocolate arrived in excellent condition. Thank you for making such a wonderful product!


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

gift card is you!


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

I've been selling Dan's Chocolates truffles for over two years now and customers love them! Many return customers.
Cynthia R.
Tucson, AZ


Monday, July 20, 2015

These truffles are delicious and the price is very attractive to our customers. We are all the way out in California and they arrive in perfect condition! Thank you, Dan's,, for a job well done.
Michael Trayes
Treats&Toys
Duncans Mills, CA


Monday, July 20, 2015

very good chocolate


Thursday, July 09, 2015

excellent


Friday, July 03, 2015

use dry ice


Wednesday, July 01, 2015

very easy to use. opening a new store and look forward to selling these great truffles!


Tuesday, June 30, 2015

I love these chocolates. I happened upon them for my wedding 1 1/2 years ago after looking to purchase truffles in bulk.

Everyone loved them and I would recommend them anytime for use at parties and for favors.


Saturday, June 27, 2015

Thank You for your wonderful handmade Chocolates!! They are our family & friends' FAVORITES!! :D Have a Great Summer!! :D


Thursday, June 18, 2015

yay yummy chocolate on the way to grandpa!


Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Dan's Chocolates are true to their name. They are quality chocolates and ordering them and receiving them has been quality service. True, you have to go on-line to order them and the same for communications, but I sent a note to them for communication purposes and I received an immediate response and my issue was resolved right away. Great Service! I might add, I do live a distance away and my chocolates arrived safe and sound with how they pack them. I have a business and I have had rave reviews on these chocolates!!!!!
NS, Iowa,


Thursday, June 04, 2015

THE SITE needs to show my last order & let me sign in & choose qty only for the items i order...pleasee!!!


Wednesday, June 03, 2015

The website is very well organized and easy to navigate. I've ordered twice before and loved the chocolate I got. Trying something new this time. One thing I would enjoy is what are called "chocolate creams" -- chocolate outside with flavored cream centers. You don't have too many of those. Many of the centers are flavored chocolate, which is a different experience.


Tuesday, May 19, 2015

I LOVE Dan's chocolates! They are the best ones we have ever eaten [and we try lots]. They always arrive fresh and yummy to all the family we order them for. Thanks so much Dan's