Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Tuesday, June 30, 2015

I love these chocolates. I happened upon them for my wedding 1 1/2 years ago after looking to purchase truffles in bulk.

Everyone loved them and I would recommend them anytime for use at parties and for favors.


Saturday, June 27, 2015

Thank You for your wonderful handmade Chocolates!! They are our family & friends' FAVORITES!! :D Have a Great Summer!! :D


Thursday, June 18, 2015

yay yummy chocolate on the way to grandpa!


Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Dan's Chocolates are true to their name. They are quality chocolates and ordering them and receiving them has been quality service. True, you have to go on-line to order them and the same for communications, but I sent a note to them for communication purposes and I received an immediate response and my issue was resolved right away. Great Service! I might add, I do live a distance away and my chocolates arrived safe and sound with how they pack them. I have a business and I have had rave reviews on these chocolates!!!!!
NS, Iowa,


Thursday, June 04, 2015

THE SITE needs to show my last order & let me sign in & choose qty only for the items i order...pleasee!!!


Wednesday, June 03, 2015

The website is very well organized and easy to navigate. I've ordered twice before and loved the chocolate I got. Trying something new this time. One thing I would enjoy is what are called "chocolate creams" -- chocolate outside with flavored cream centers. You don't have too many of those. Many of the centers are flavored chocolate, which is a different experience.


Tuesday, May 19, 2015

I LOVE Dan's chocolates! They are the best ones we have ever eaten [and we try lots]. They always arrive fresh and yummy to all the family we order them for. Thanks so much Dan's


Thursday, May 14, 2015

Our daughter sent us a tray of hazelnut truffles. Unfortunately they did not arrive in
good shape. She got in touch with Dan's and they immediately took care of it.
They were delicious and now we are ordering some for ourselves, trying another flavor also.
GOOD GOING DAN!
D. Leofsky


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

I got a sample (Dark Chocolate Caffeine Truffle) from one of the vendor fair at our company yesterday. Not too sweet, and taste soooo good! I wished I can get at a local store.


Monday, May 11, 2015

Thanks for making the buying of these chocolates so easy! Greatly appreciated and can't wait to sample the products!


Monday, May 11, 2015

So far, everyone has loved the chocolates I have ordered from you. I do love the decorative chocolates you put out around the holidays. I wish they were year round. :).
Great Chocolates!

Heavenly Chocolates and Gift Baskets
130 S. Riverview St.
Bellevue, Iowa, 52031
563-495-8656
nora_sheehan@yahoo.com


Friday, May 08, 2015

DAN'S CHOCOLATES TRUFFLES ARE DELECTABLY CREAMY AND DELICIOUS


Friday, May 08, 2015

DAN IS SUCH A SWEET NAME! DAN


Thursday, May 07, 2015

You have a great product, we used it for our Valentine's Day Sales and now for Mother's Day


Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Great service,easy to order, love the chocolate


Monday, May 04, 2015

I discovered Dan's Chocolates years ago and have been ordering ever since. They are always fresh and always delicious. The shipping is fast and the customer service is wonderful- Dan himself even called me once to straighten out an issue! That's both awesome and rare in our busy retail world. This is a company that's as awesome as the chocolate it creates!


Monday, May 04, 2015

Love Dans Chocolates! It has been a few years since I have ordered but I am back.


Monday, May 04, 2015

Ever so easy to order a custom photo box.


Monday, May 04, 2015

Was lamenting the high express shipping costs but having truffles arrive in perfect shape is better than a puddle of chocolate. And it is warm here in Georgia today.
Thanks Veronica for all your help.


Sunday, May 03, 2015

great


Sunday, May 03, 2015

so great


Sunday, May 03, 2015

so simple thanks


Saturday, May 02, 2015

Easy to order.


Saturday, May 02, 2015

Best price for truffles.


Friday, May 01, 2015

Easy shopping experience!