Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Shopping was easy. Now I am waiting to receive the chocolates. I hope they will arrive in good shape and tasting delicious as they will be treats for wedding guests.


Tuesday, April 07, 2015

always a no hassle order. even when one of my items was out of stock it got to me promptly and with a phone call right away to let me know there was an issue. much appreciated.


Saturday, April 04, 2015

Good


Friday, April 03, 2015

Best products ever. Love all the chocolate.
I order many different flavors and share with my friends. Rum balls, Carmelitas, Rasp. Truffle, Bitter Sweet Truffles all are a must to try. Thanks Dan for the awesomeness. John and Mark from Madison say Hello.


Tuesday, March 31, 2015

So easy to order and even easier to eat Dan's Chocolates! These are the BEST chocolates by far and the quality and freshness cannot be beat. You can't go wrong ordering from Dan's...always impressive!


Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Excellent quality (yummy!). Fast service. Easy to use website.


Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Fast and easy ordering.
Great selection of products.


Sunday, March 29, 2015

Hi Dan,
I do some high end catering for private jets.
I am introducing your candys to me clients and they seem to be enjoying your candys over the other high end products .. Kudos ... Debbie


Friday, March 27, 2015

Excellent product, excellent service!


Friday, March 27, 2015

Love your chocolates but I wish I could just buy a box of mint and chocolate truffles in one box just the two combination


Friday, March 27, 2015

Thank you for the Easter gift idea! Now to decide which clients to share and leave one for us!!


Friday, March 27, 2015

first time I hope they taste good


Tuesday, March 24, 2015

The ordering process was easy. The quantities were large like I needed them...but not too large that it was prohibitive. The prices were reasonable.


Monday, March 23, 2015

Looking forward to getting our order to help with Easter and to offer other confections besides our toffees and handcrafted treats.


Sunday, March 22, 2015

Great for my business


Saturday, March 21, 2015

THANKS - been buying from Dan's for 10 yrs - thanks for your dedication to your craft!


Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Love Dan's Strawberry Cream, White Chocolate Truffles..Ordered my second batch a week later!


Wednesday, March 18, 2015

waiting to see how they taste.....would have liked to order a sampler, but they are not available. Would like to suggest that!


Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Thank you.


Tuesday, March 17, 2015

We have ordered chocolates from Dan's Chocolates for several years, always with the same results. Good quality, competitive pricing and good service. Some of our family and friends are diabetic and was our initial reason for ordering from Dans to begin with because of their quality and pricing of the bulk sugar-free. We now order Dan's Chocolates instead of flowers when applicable. We recommend Dan's to everyone.


Tuesday, March 17, 2015

The Peanut Butter Truffle Balls are to die for. They are so good.Enough said.


Monday, March 16, 2015

Great chocolate and easy shopping process! I recommend!


Friday, March 13, 2015

Shipped in cooler container and TO ARRIVE NOT LATER THAN
MARCH 18,2015
If additional shipping charges are required so that this will arrive by March 18th please advise me at:
sharonmartin55@gmail or lori@tlcdynamics.com


Friday, March 13, 2015

I would like to receive product before sugmitting review.


Friday, March 13, 2015

I would like to see you make a bulk dark-mint chocolate truffle.