Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Saturday, May 02, 2015

Easy to order.


Saturday, May 02, 2015

Best price for truffles.


Friday, May 01, 2015

Easy shopping experience!


Thursday, April 30, 2015

The dark chocolate truffles are not sweet. They satisfy the craving for chocolate without making you want to eat them all. Excellent after-meal satisfier.


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

We've placed over 6 orders now with Dan's Chocolates and have found the truffles to be of high quality and fantastic taste!


Monday, April 27, 2015

great selection, price and company


Saturday, April 25, 2015

So good so far!


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

These are delicious. The lack of sugar doesn't affect their taste at all.


Friday, April 17, 2015

It was a breeze ordering and I think the people who I sent an order to will really love them. I hope so.


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

We purchase the white chocolate strawberry~filled truffles. They are absolutely delicious and quite addictive!!


Sunday, April 12, 2015

Flawless yet handmade in appearance. Chocolate remained firm in warm conditions, which served us well at an outdoor luncheon in the sunshine.


Friday, April 10, 2015

Very simple website to follow


Thursday, April 09, 2015

The view of the inside of the truffles is what made me decide to try them. Would have like to read about ingredients but did not see them listed. We've been buying Vermont-made chocolate truffles from our local country store, but they are not stocking them anymore. Have tried several other brands from online but have not been happy with them. Here's hoping that these will be THE ONES. One good truffle is enough to satisfy my sweet tooth. (Hubster needs several.)


Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Jus' fine!


Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Shopping was easy. Now I am waiting to receive the chocolates. I hope they will arrive in good shape and tasting delicious as they will be treats for wedding guests.


Tuesday, April 07, 2015

always a no hassle order. even when one of my items was out of stock it got to me promptly and with a phone call right away to let me know there was an issue. much appreciated.


Saturday, April 04, 2015

Good


Friday, April 03, 2015

Best products ever. Love all the chocolate.
I order many different flavors and share with my friends. Rum balls, Carmelitas, Rasp. Truffle, Bitter Sweet Truffles all are a must to try. Thanks Dan for the awesomeness. John and Mark from Madison say Hello.


Tuesday, March 31, 2015

So easy to order and even easier to eat Dan's Chocolates! These are the BEST chocolates by far and the quality and freshness cannot be beat. You can't go wrong ordering from Dan's...always impressive!


Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Excellent quality (yummy!). Fast service. Easy to use website.


Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Fast and easy ordering.
Great selection of products.


Sunday, March 29, 2015

Hi Dan,
I do some high end catering for private jets.
I am introducing your candys to me clients and they seem to be enjoying your candys over the other high end products .. Kudos ... Debbie


Friday, March 27, 2015

Excellent product, excellent service!


Friday, March 27, 2015

Love your chocolates but I wish I could just buy a box of mint and chocolate truffles in one box just the two combination


Friday, March 27, 2015

Thank you for the Easter gift idea! Now to decide which clients to share and leave one for us!!