Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Sunday, February 08, 2015

best dark chocolate ever.


Friday, February 06, 2015

If the chocolates are as good as the buying experience. I hit the jackpot


Friday, February 06, 2015

Super fast response to my inquiry for a sample for wholesale purchasing. They offer a coupon for a sample box. Just placed my order. Can't wait!


Friday, February 06, 2015

Seems to be a simple process, hope the candy is good and arrives when promised


Friday, February 06, 2015

So far so good! Will review upon receiving our order.


Friday, February 06, 2015

As alway easy to use and a great product! Dan's has great coupons!


Thursday, February 05, 2015

buying experience was 5 star,,,,great!!!!


Thursday, February 05, 2015

Just thank you,

Kathy Battis
Pastries A La Carte


Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Your Chocolates are the absolute best ever.


Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Always appreciated by the recipient and always delicious


Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Great selection! Best chocolate!


Wednesday, February 04, 2015

The purchase was pretty painless, though I did have to re-enter the coupon code. I almost missed that it was no longer in there. Now I just have to see how shipping goes.

I am happy that I can ship it to a different location AND have a message with it!


Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Great!


Monday, February 02, 2015

hopefully if everything is well ill love to continue buying chocolate from you guys.
thank you.


Monday, February 02, 2015

Efficient, simple ordering process; great tasting chocolates!


Monday, February 02, 2015

Very nice!


Monday, February 02, 2015

I love, love, love your chocolates. And so do all of the people I have gifted with them. Keep up the good work.


Monday, February 02, 2015

very easy to purchase nice visuals


Saturday, January 31, 2015

As a Retailer I see a great product here and if delicious, I will buy from you, I rec. a card is how I found you, I cant get a code to go thru I I rec. the card price, SHIP ASAP


Friday, January 30, 2015

You used to have a place where I could find my previous purchases with addresses, etc. Now I can't find it. You also used to have a discount for additional orders to different addresses -- can't find that either!

Maybe I'll look elsewhere!


Friday, January 30, 2015

We love your chocolates and so do our customers. We give a free truffle to customers who spend over $20.00 and that always makes them feel special.

We have been selling Dan's Chocolates for years and they are always consistently wonderful.


Thursday, January 29, 2015

Love your products and service. That's why I keep coming back!


Thursday, January 29, 2015

These are quality truffles at a good price. Lots of gourmet choices.


Wednesday, January 28, 2015

We love Dans Chocolateđź’—


Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Prefer date of shipment Feb. 12 2015