Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Friday, March 27, 2015

first time I hope they taste good


Tuesday, March 24, 2015

The ordering process was easy. The quantities were large like I needed them...but not too large that it was prohibitive. The prices were reasonable.


Monday, March 23, 2015

Looking forward to getting our order to help with Easter and to offer other confections besides our toffees and handcrafted treats.


Sunday, March 22, 2015

Great for my business


Saturday, March 21, 2015

THANKS - been buying from Dan's for 10 yrs - thanks for your dedication to your craft!


Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Love Dan's Strawberry Cream, White Chocolate Truffles..Ordered my second batch a week later!


Wednesday, March 18, 2015

waiting to see how they taste.....would have liked to order a sampler, but they are not available. Would like to suggest that!


Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Thank you.


Tuesday, March 17, 2015

We have ordered chocolates from Dan's Chocolates for several years, always with the same results. Good quality, competitive pricing and good service. Some of our family and friends are diabetic and was our initial reason for ordering from Dans to begin with because of their quality and pricing of the bulk sugar-free. We now order Dan's Chocolates instead of flowers when applicable. We recommend Dan's to everyone.


Tuesday, March 17, 2015

The Peanut Butter Truffle Balls are to die for. They are so good.Enough said.


Monday, March 16, 2015

Great chocolate and easy shopping process! I recommend!


Friday, March 13, 2015

Shipped in cooler container and TO ARRIVE NOT LATER THAN
MARCH 18,2015
If additional shipping charges are required so that this will arrive by March 18th please advise me at:
sharonmartin55@gmail or lori@tlcdynamics.com


Friday, March 13, 2015

I would like to receive product before sugmitting review.


Friday, March 13, 2015

I would like to see you make a bulk dark-mint chocolate truffle.


Wednesday, March 11, 2015

I'm Giving 1 to my best sgt on My old job,

he loved my chocolates ,


Wednesday, March 11, 2015

your chocolats are the best in Milwaukee


Friday, March 06, 2015

Thanks for filling my order for these favors. They are for our daughter's wedding on March 20th, 2015, and will be sitting at our guests' place settings at the Casa di Fiori at The Inn At Leola Village. This was sort of a last-minute decision, and we wanted to be sure to have chocolates from Lancaster County! Thanks to Google, I found Dan's Chocolates, and I trust they will be wonderful! Have a blessed day!


Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Easy and pleasant to deal with this company. I was pleased with the ease of making the purchase and with the excellant quality of the chocolates.


Wednesday, February 25, 2015

We LOVE everything about Dan's chocolates and service!


Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Ordered the dark truffles for my wife's birthday and Valentine's day. First time I have ordered from Dan's, but I can promise that it will NOT be the last time! Wife was totally delighted and in her words, "in pig heaven".

Ordering was a breeze (Would like to see a payment option for PayPal, but no biggie.), shipping was very quick. Total process was quick and painless.

Will be totally recommending Dan's to all my friends!

Thanks for a VERY GOOD buying experience.

Ken K.


Monday, February 23, 2015

Can't wait to try them. I had left our shoppe to mail a package at post office. When I returned there was a very nice message on our answering machine from Veronica.
Phyllis
Let them eat Toffee!


Friday, February 20, 2015

How do I get a coupon code?


Thursday, February 19, 2015

what a great experience. thank you for all your help cant wait to try them


Tuesday, February 17, 2015

I first found Dan's Orangadu in a local health food store. They're the BEST! So I decided to get my own stash. After all, who wants to go without, just because the store is on the other side of town. Ordering was a breeze and I can't wait for my box to arrive! K


Thursday, February 12, 2015

Easy ordering, nice packaging, good chocolate! What more could you ask for?