Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Love your chocolates! Happy to give them as a Valentine's gift


Wednesday, February 11, 2015

This is my 10th year in a row ordering your chocolates for Valentine's day. I hope that I will be able to continue this tradition for a few more decades.... Thank you for making my wife's favorite chocolates.


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Luscious wonderful chocolate creations. Perfection. Hard to resist! Thanks,Dan


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

I've been using Dan's Chocolates to send gifts for years.

Always excellent service, always excellent quality, and the results have always been happy people enjoying amazing tasting chocolate!

Thanks, Dan's.

- Terry


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Very easy to make orders.


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

DAN'S chocolate is fantastic! Their website works exactly the way you want it to. Love their service and their chocolate!!


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

The chocolate is definitely the best I have ever encountered, its all I order from now for anything.


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Have been a Dan's Customer for many years now and have never been disappointed!


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Easy, good job.


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

You guys were handing out chocolates on the streets of Boston in the late 90'S. I was just walking by and grabbed one. I walked around the block two more times for another taste...since than I just can't seem to stay away! Keep up the good work!!


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Love your PB bars. Did really like the PB dark choc truffles. Should bring them back.


Monday, February 09, 2015

STILL THE BEST CHOCOLATES AROUND.


Monday, February 09, 2015

AWESOME Web Site ... will have to wait for the truffles to arrive and see if they are worth the while ...


Sunday, February 08, 2015

THE BEST CHOCOLATE IN THE WORLD BY FAR..THE BEST DEAL FOR CHOCOLATE TRUFFLES..YOU'VE MADE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. ONLY IN THE WINTER I LIVE IN FLORIDA SO WE CAN'T ORDER WHEN IT IS HOT...


Sunday, February 08, 2015

best dark chocolate ever.


Friday, February 06, 2015

If the chocolates are as good as the buying experience. I hit the jackpot


Friday, February 06, 2015

Super fast response to my inquiry for a sample for wholesale purchasing. They offer a coupon for a sample box. Just placed my order. Can't wait!


Friday, February 06, 2015

Seems to be a simple process, hope the candy is good and arrives when promised


Friday, February 06, 2015

So far so good! Will review upon receiving our order.


Friday, February 06, 2015

As alway easy to use and a great product! Dan's has great coupons!


Thursday, February 05, 2015

buying experience was 5 star,,,,great!!!!


Thursday, February 05, 2015

Just thank you,

Kathy Battis
Pastries A La Carte


Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Your Chocolates are the absolute best ever.


Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Always appreciated by the recipient and always delicious


Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Great selection! Best chocolate!