Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Tuesday, September 01, 2020

You can't go wrong with Dan's Chocolates!!!


Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Chocolates are pricey, but very tasty!


Wednesday, July 01, 2020

I just received an order of dark chocolate truffles and WOW I am impressed! It was a leap of faith ordering truffles from an unfamiliar brand but I'm so glad I did! They are pretty, a lovely shape, and taste so good.


Monday, June 08, 2020

No thanks


Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Your truffles are amazing. My customers love them. I own a small French restaurant and we are trying to keep it going. My only negative comment is $7.99 is too high for shipping. Any chance you could make it less expensive? Thanks, Sally


Monday, May 18, 2020

I’ve bought and enjoyed chocolate from Dan’s Chocolates several times. I’m confident the chocolate will arrive when I expect it to or sooner, and I know the chocolate will taste great. Thank you Dan and Crew!


Wednesday, May 13, 2020

My orders are going to the Doctors and Nurses of the local hospitals who treat COVID patients. They are really enjoying them, and the Caffeinators really perk them up.


Tuesday, May 12, 2020

I have ordered many times from Dan's and have always been extremely satisfied!! It is very easy to order on line and the product and delivery are great! I would highly recommend them!


Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Oh, how superb the chocolates are! My first order! Bought tray of blueberry port wine and one if black vinegar. Odd flavor S but EXCELLENT, and I shared them with a number of people who did helpful things for us oldsters. I love chocolate, being Swiss, and these are top notch!


Monday, May 11, 2020

My very first order from Dan's Chocolates. I'm looking forward to it after reading the reviews! Hopefully I can follow up once I actually get to try the truffles. Thank you.


Monday, May 11, 2020

These truffles are to “die” for! Totally addicting!!!!


Friday, May 08, 2020

I had forgotten how amazing these chocolates are! I decided to treat myself and my husband to a box of dark chocolates for our anniversary. WOW, just unreal! The delicate shell of the truffle leads to the most decadent ganache center. It tastes like pure, silky, dark chocolate. The price cannot be beat. The quality is beyond any truffle I've eaten over the years, and I've eaten a lot!

Thank you Dan's Chocolates,for always providing an outstanding product.


Sunday, May 03, 2020

Fast and Easy to order!


Friday, May 01, 2020

I like that you can personalize it with a picture.


Monday, April 27, 2020

Your company is reliable and your chocolates are delicious. This box of wrapped truffles is going to the doctors and nurses of the COVID floor of one of our local hospitals, to cheer them up.


Friday, April 24, 2020

Thank you! Hopefully these chocolates will make give us all a little joy I in these uncertain times. Thank you I know the kids will enjoy them


Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Thanks Dan!!! Using your chocolates to bless other people during this really crazy time. Hope all is well with you and the family. ~Lena (MAU Class of 1993)


Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Thank you for reminding me, do it again next year.we are two old friends who have alot of history. We are both in our 80's,we both lost our mates,but we have each other.Thank you.


Saturday, April 18, 2020

satisfactory


Saturday, April 18, 2020

Would have been much appreciated if the first order was 25% off instead. She is extremely fond of your chocolates.


Thursday, April 16, 2020

Excellent chocolate and great service~!


Friday, April 10, 2020

I won't know till I hear they've been delivered!


Tuesday, April 07, 2020

We really appreciate the variety of choices that you offer your customers. We have used you before and were pleased with your service. This is a special case. Our Aunt is confined to a nursing home and not allowed visitors on her 90th birthday this Saturday. We know you will do everything you can to make it a happy birthday for her this Saturday. Thank you for your help, as always.


Monday, April 06, 2020

Everyone should get to enjoy these chocolates!! if you want to cheer someone up this is just the thing. I plan on hiding the boxes I ordered out in the world and then sending text messages to those I bought them for telling them where to find their surprise.
Making some fun out to our Physical Distancing while staying Socially Connected.
Thank you for all you do.
Peace and may you all be well,
Laurena Will


Thursday, April 02, 2020

We love you and your chocolate!! Better days ahead!!!