Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Please send asap


Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Great customer service!
I ordered the small boxes of truffles as gifts for my event attendees. Barbara was very helpful making sure I got what I needed in time for the event.
My guest LOVED them, so much more than the desserts at the table. I'm very impressed with the chocolates and service. I'm looking forward to ordering again when I have the chance.


Monday, October 22, 2018

Love your truffle selections!


Sunday, October 21, 2018

These are excellent chocolates for Halloween!


Wednesday, October 03, 2018

The process to order is very straight forward and quick. Thanks for that.


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

We LOVE Dan's Chocolates and so do our customers! The truffle flavors are fantastic and the seasonal ones are amazing!


Tuesday, September 04, 2018

No Review


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

I've been struggling to figure out what to get for my wedding favors when my fiancee suggested chocolate. I am so happy I found this site. The prices and choices are excellent and I look forward to receiving my order.


Friday, July 13, 2018

Very easy


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

I ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower favors as a trial for the wedding. They were delicious and so reasonably priced that we ordered them for the wedding to add to the dessert table. I highly recommend! Shipping was fast also and I had a coupon after my first order. Great company to do business with!


Sunday, July 08, 2018

Great Chocolates for all locations


Friday, July 06, 2018

Fast. Easy. Affordable. Delicious.


Sunday, July 01, 2018

Very easy set up for ordering


Sunday, June 03, 2018

Always great!


Saturday, June 02, 2018

Ordering was easy enough.... anxious to see how well these ship and timeline.
Will keep you posted...👍🏻


Monday, May 28, 2018

Shipping costs exhorbitant


Thursday, May 10, 2018

FYI- I FORGOT TO INCLUDE A MESSAGE ON THE OUTSIDE OF SHIPPING BOX THAT THIS ORDER MUST BE REFRIGERATED. PLEASE INCLUDE IF NOT TOO LATE NOW THAT THE ONLINE ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED
THANK YOU!

THE WEBSITE WAS VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE
THE RECEPTIONIST WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY WHEN I CALLED FOR INFORMATION - VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
THANKS


Wednesday, May 09, 2018

I have been buying Dan's for years. My mother gets it every year for Mother's Day and will not share. I recommend to all my friends.


Monday, May 07, 2018

The online ordering process was without any issues, thank you!


Sunday, May 06, 2018

I bought some for my Mom and sister and they both said they were terrific. Speed of shipping was good.


Sunday, May 06, 2018

My ordering process was very simple and easy. I look forward to tasting your dark chocolate.


Thursday, May 03, 2018

to have this delivered to my state is very high
can you find a cheaper delivery comp.may u.s. post
or D.H.L. please look in to it ...
I was going to place this order last week April 24
and it was the same price ! It's to high ...
I like your chocolates for my business ..
But the postage is to much ...
do you get it !
next time I have to turn to another source ..
Best regrades.
Lyell Cash


Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Absolutely love the chocolates


Friday, April 27, 2018

I have been purchasing from Dans for many years ... never any complaints.. love the personalized photo box top .. have used it quite a few times .
Keep up the great work

Kelly


Thursday, April 26, 2018

Bulk truffles are perfect for fundraisers. Yummy and not too expensive!