Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Friday, January 02, 2015

Very easy. Thanks.


Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Spectacular, easy! Looking forward to trying the truffles!


Monday, December 29, 2014

Your website is fast and easy to use, and I already know your chocolate is great. Thank You! Jeanne


Wednesday, December 24, 2014

I almost didn't order because I was frustrated that I could not find a way to order multiple boxes and ship them to more than one address, so I only ordered one box.


Wednesday, December 24, 2014

I was going to buy two boxes but could not figure out how to send them to two different locations.


Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Nice to have a coupon. Thank you.


Sunday, December 21, 2014

We love Dan's!!!


Sunday, December 21, 2014

Yes we do


Sunday, December 21, 2014

good


Sunday, December 21, 2014

GOOD


Saturday, December 20, 2014

Great! thanks


Saturday, December 20, 2014

awesome


Saturday, December 20, 2014

thank you


Saturday, December 20, 2014

Great' Love the chocolate


Friday, December 19, 2014

Love Dan's Chocolates! The whole ordering process is quick and easy, and at the end of it all.. someone gets to eat chocolate.


Friday, December 19, 2014

Loving your new website! Looks great. Thanks for the yummy chocolate.


Friday, December 19, 2014

Thank you for the 40% off deal on the second and third lbs in the cart. It's really great at the holidays. Patricia M.


Friday, December 19, 2014

The crunchy bits of coffee in Caffeinator are great. Don't ever change that please. - Mark McAllister in Charleston, SC


Friday, December 19, 2014

Multiple address ship for 1/2lb sizes would be great even if no discount for quantity.


Friday, December 19, 2014

It would be nice to be able to directly edit the "Review" page rather than having to back arrow.


Thursday, December 11, 2014

Since I was little, my family has treated ourselves to Peppyrmint truffles while we decorate for Christmas. I love the little chunks of candy cane in the center. Creamy and crunchy.


Thursday, December 11, 2014

What's not to like about Dan's? Tasty, affordable, and the packaging is absolutely adorable. The Trailhound bars are my favorite.

Also, put a Peppy-R-Mint in your hot chocolate--mega yum!


Thursday, December 11, 2014

someone at the Essex pop up store told me a trick of putting the caffeinator balls (green wrapper) into my coffee for an instant moca. it actually works!


Thursday, December 11, 2014

For a very special trip, we bought a bunch of Dan's to bring along as it is a must have in our family for occasions. Cheers to chocolate!


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Every year my sister sends me a box of Dan's for my birthday. Lots of great memories with Dan's, thanks!