Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Friday, December 19, 2014

Love Dan's Chocolates! The whole ordering process is quick and easy, and at the end of it all.. someone gets to eat chocolate.


Friday, December 19, 2014

Loving your new website! Looks great. Thanks for the yummy chocolate.


Friday, December 19, 2014

Thank you for the 40% off deal on the second and third lbs in the cart. It's really great at the holidays. Patricia M.


Friday, December 19, 2014

The crunchy bits of coffee in Caffeinator are great. Don't ever change that please. - Mark McAllister in Charleston, SC


Friday, December 19, 2014

Multiple address ship for 1/2lb sizes would be great even if no discount for quantity.


Friday, December 19, 2014

It would be nice to be able to directly edit the "Review" page rather than having to back arrow.


Thursday, December 11, 2014

Since I was little, my family has treated ourselves to Peppyrmint truffles while we decorate for Christmas. I love the little chunks of candy cane in the center. Creamy and crunchy.


Thursday, December 11, 2014

What's not to like about Dan's? Tasty, affordable, and the packaging is absolutely adorable. The Trailhound bars are my favorite.

Also, put a Peppy-R-Mint in your hot chocolate--mega yum!


Thursday, December 11, 2014

someone at the Essex pop up store told me a trick of putting the caffeinator balls (green wrapper) into my coffee for an instant moca. it actually works!


Thursday, December 11, 2014

For a very special trip, we bought a bunch of Dan's to bring along as it is a must have in our family for occasions. Cheers to chocolate!


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Every year my sister sends me a box of Dan's for my birthday. Lots of great memories with Dan's, thanks!


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

i miss some of your old products like the mint web and chocolate chips but I have managed to find some new favorites ;) keep up the good work and thanks for the new website


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

the real bits of candy cane are so awesome. have been buying them at City Market for a long time and finally decided to just buy a big box of them to keep a stash. yum!!


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Sent a bunch of boxes to all of my friends and family with the Super Snowman Sale. Easy. Good prices. Exactly what I was looking for.


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Dan's has become my new favorite!! Bought a bunch of bulk trays for an upcoming holiday party.. can't wait to whip them out to impress our guests (we sampled a few... we couldn't resist. All of the flavors were delicious.. hope we can keep enough around for our party).

Thanks you Dan!