Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Have read great positive reviews about these chocolates online -- and am looking forward to sharing them as part of a coffee bar at a upcoming wedding rehearsal dinner. Online ordering was a snap -- and very reasonable price. Thank you!


Monday, April 16, 2018

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the peanut butter truffles then the next would be the hazelnut milk chocolate.
Every time I receive my order the candy is fresh and ready for me to dig in. I have ordered for Holidays, parties, Birthdays and for myself. I am very pleased with Dan's and will continue to order from them.
Thank you for the wonderful chocolate!


Monday, April 16, 2018

Thank You


Saturday, April 14, 2018

truffles are great


Friday, April 13, 2018

Great Customer Service! and the truffles look devine!


Thursday, April 12, 2018

I didnt see a size of these on the web site .


Thursday, March 29, 2018

Kim in C/services is wonderful!! She knows her flavors well and gave us some excellent advise.

THANKS KIM! - you rock.

Denise & Melinda @ BLOOMBAES


Tuesday, March 27, 2018

our customers love the peanut butter and raspberry...pairs with our custom in house truffles.
We state Dan's as being one of our favorite partner companies.


Monday, March 19, 2018

Ive ordered several times from Dan's and the chocolates are amazing!!


Saturday, March 17, 2018

My sister raved about your orangadu truffles when we sent some to her last year, so we are sending her some more! And we have bought them from various local schools here when they were raising money for school projects. Great for a "local" company. Thanks.


Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thank you!

Please no substitutions. Our last order contain a tray of truffles I didn't order, and one that I ordered was not sent.
I spoke to Kim a few minutes ago but I forgot to mention this to her.

Veronica


Saturday, March 10, 2018

My customers cannot get enough of these chocolates. This is my third reorder this year!!


Thursday, March 08, 2018

Product is excellent! Service is excellent! I highly recommend :)


Saturday, March 03, 2018

The peanut butter chocolates are the best on earth!!!
If you want the best gift ever, send Dan's Chocolates.


Friday, March 02, 2018

Decadent Chocolate, and the best bulk for the money!


Friday, March 02, 2018

it was very easy and quick.


Monday, February 26, 2018

Thank you!
You have exactly what I was looking for to help fill a nitch in my restaurant.
Can't wait to tell you how they go over.

Nino's pizzeria & eatery


Monday, February 26, 2018

What happened to the intense dark chocolate with the
cocoa dusting on the outside?


Monday, February 26, 2018

a


Monday, February 12, 2018

Can’t wait for my husband to try these chocolates!! Our daughter is buying the same truffles from you for her April wedding in Chicago! Thanks so much!

Holly Miklasz


Monday, February 12, 2018

Great products! Would love to see some new flavors rotated in!


Monday, February 12, 2018

The most reasonable purchase I've ever made. The candy is delicious and makes a great gift. Liked it once and liked it again. I will order again for the quality and ease in the future.


Monday, February 12, 2018

Dan's chocolates are my daughter's favorites. Have been sending them to her since she was in college from 1998. Always a welcome surprise for her.
They truly are the best chocolates you can buy!!


Saturday, February 10, 2018

Lovde you guys since 2000! yum yum


Friday, February 09, 2018

Please have the items delivery by 2/13thanks