Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Monday, November 13, 2017

was so easy love this place


Thursday, November 09, 2017

Haven't tried your chocolates before. Would really like to see a 1 pound sampler that includes one of each of your top sellers ... not 14 different kinds!


Wednesday, November 08, 2017

I cannot believe how easy your ordering process was....I can't wait to taste those fantastic truffles! Thank you Lori for all your help! Marilyn Taylor


Tuesday, November 07, 2017

sdfsdf


Friday, November 03, 2017

Great product and service!


Sunday, October 29, 2017

We serve Dan's bulk truffles/chocs each day at our hotel's daily afternoon reception. Guests (and staff) LOVE them!


Thursday, October 26, 2017

Thank you for making such wonderful chocolates, these are the best!


Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Amazing chocolate. I use the truffle balls for Halloween chocolate - something a little different for the kids (ok, and the adults), in the neighborhood.


Friday, October 20, 2017

And how about some "Creams" in bulk? Like Strawberry Cream, Raspberry Cream, Blueberry cream, Lemon Cream, Orange cream, Pineapple cream, etc.
I prefer in dark chocolate if possible.


Friday, October 20, 2017

I also would like to be able to buy a sampler tray of ALL your available truffles. That being said, I have purchased (and rapidly eaten) a tray of the Candy Cane and Raspberry truffles. They were EXCELLENT!! Glad to have found you. Please get the Peanut Butter ones back (and better yet with DARK chocolate). THANKS!!


Tuesday, October 17, 2017

PB truffles are "out of order" we like them very much.When will they be available again, and will I be able to order just one tray? Thanks! Cocoa Bar, NY NY Veronica Soltani 914-232-2394 or e-mail me.


Sunday, October 08, 2017

I have ordered Dan's Chocolate truffles for my Grandsons Communion party and they are delicious and priced well. Shipping and packaging was done very well. You can order these with the confidence that they will be enjoyed!!!


Friday, October 06, 2017

Great customer service. Kim is always a pleasure to speak with!


Friday, September 22, 2017

Laurie Called me right back after i emailed an inquiry!!! Thank you, such a wonderful lady.
Cant wait to try your beautiful truffles.
Elise Hall
Candy Time Shoppe


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

I sent my mother Dan's Chocolates on her birthday, Christmas and Mother's Day and she absolutely raved about them to anyone who would listen.

She has been gone for 7 years now and I often hear about her love for Dan's.

The reminders in the mail were a poignant reminder for me of one of the sweet spots in a very tempestuous relationship.

This year, my sister is getting Dan's for her birthday, and we will both remember Mama.


Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thanks. Love your truffles


Sunday, September 10, 2017

Love the new butter cream white chocolate!


Saturday, September 02, 2017

I highly recommend the Caramel River bars. They are excellent.

Also, thank you Dan's customer service for being so responsive. It is really helpful and appreciated in this day and age.


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Very easy! great prices!


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Customer service is unbeatable! Thanks Kim!!


Thursday, August 17, 2017

I am sending these as a gift because I have had Dans chocolates before and I love them. Easy ordering experience.


Sunday, August 13, 2017

The product is wonderful. What I would like is to sign on to the website and make orders for multiple places, each with its own custom photo for the cover, and get a discount AND just enter my credit card info once.


Monday, August 07, 2017

WONDERFUL TASTING AND GREAT SELLING TRUFFLES, EVERYONE LOVES THEM


Friday, July 28, 2017

Perfect!


Saturday, July 15, 2017

We started buying your truffles for our afternoon port wine and fine cheese guest reception at our boutique hotel. We LOVE them. Our guests love them. The purchase process is so easy on your site and we have been going through them perfectly evenly every 2 weeks. Thanks!