Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Love these DARK Chocolate Truffles!!!!!


Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Our friends always enjoy the chocolate and shopping is hassle free!


Tuesday, November 28, 2017

I've been getting Dan's chocolate since I was a kid. The flavors have always been consistent and as good as I remember them being. The champagne flavor has always been my favorite :) The sales make it a pretty good deal and the brand seems a little more personal than buying like a bag of Lindt truffles as gifts.


Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Made this purchase for Christmas, Trusting it will be great!


Tuesday, November 28, 2017

I've previously ordered dark chocolate trulffles...exceptionately delicious my whole family agrees!!! Now I'm ordering raspberry dark chocolate truffles for everyone as a Christmas gift..can't wait!


Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Excellent truffles !! You will be very happy with your purchase ... just make sure you get some for yourself also !!


Monday, November 27, 2017

We have been selling these chocolates exclusively for two years. They are amazing and our customers keep coming back for more.!!


Sunday, November 26, 2017

Awesome!


Saturday, November 25, 2017

Really like your chocolates!


Friday, November 24, 2017

Pleasure to work with


Wednesday, November 22, 2017

This is my first time ordering from this company,It was very easy to order your product and I am looking forward to trying them.


Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Thanks for sending your postcard reminder! It worked! Love your goods.


Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Have always loved the wonderful assortments of chocolates. So very delicious!


Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Love your bulk truffles. And so many different flavors.


Monday, November 13, 2017

was so easy love this place


Thursday, November 09, 2017

Haven't tried your chocolates before. Would really like to see a 1 pound sampler that includes one of each of your top sellers ... not 14 different kinds!


Wednesday, November 08, 2017

I cannot believe how easy your ordering process was....I can't wait to taste those fantastic truffles! Thank you Lori for all your help! Marilyn Taylor


Tuesday, November 07, 2017

sdfsdf


Friday, November 03, 2017

Great product and service!


Sunday, October 29, 2017

We serve Dan's bulk truffles/chocs each day at our hotel's daily afternoon reception. Guests (and staff) LOVE them!


Thursday, October 26, 2017

Thank you for making such wonderful chocolates, these are the best!


Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Amazing chocolate. I use the truffle balls for Halloween chocolate - something a little different for the kids (ok, and the adults), in the neighborhood.


Friday, October 20, 2017

And how about some "Creams" in bulk? Like Strawberry Cream, Raspberry Cream, Blueberry cream, Lemon Cream, Orange cream, Pineapple cream, etc.
I prefer in dark chocolate if possible.


Friday, October 20, 2017

I also would like to be able to buy a sampler tray of ALL your available truffles. That being said, I have purchased (and rapidly eaten) a tray of the Candy Cane and Raspberry truffles. They were EXCELLENT!! Glad to have found you. Please get the Peanut Butter ones back (and better yet with DARK chocolate). THANKS!!


Tuesday, October 17, 2017

PB truffles are "out of order" we like them very much.When will they be available again, and will I be able to order just one tray? Thanks! Cocoa Bar, NY NY Veronica Soltani 914-232-2394 or e-mail me.