Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Candiqueen's is proud to be offering Dan's chocolates in Barnegat NJ...stop by for a taste


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thank you Kim for all your help!

Jean


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Very nice Customer Service. Look forward to getting the chocolates.


Sunday, June 25, 2017

Beautiful truffles, and super easy ordering process!


Monday, June 19, 2017

AWESOME!


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Order process was a piece-of-cake. Had to do 'express' shipping method due to our hot climate location but love that I will get them in two days instead of whenever ground would have gotten them here. Cost of buying chocolate ;)...Nancy Sullivan, Owner Lookout Point Lakeside Inn, Hot Springs AR


Friday, June 09, 2017

We have ordered Dan's for years and always love receiving them and sending them as gifts!


Thursday, June 08, 2017

I usually buy bulk truffles. I mostly eat them myself, but use them for parties about 4 times a year. My visitors love them.

The delivery is usually very quick, and I like that.

It would be great if I could purchase a truffle sampler. I'd like to try out a lot of flavors, but I'm committing to 63 truffles with each bulk purchase. It would be nice to know in advance which ones I really like.


Monday, June 05, 2017

They are party favors for our 50 th wedding anniversary. I bought some cute little boxes, just the right size, that say " 50th Anniversary in gold to put the candy in.

I haven't tasted them yet, but I hope they are as good as they look.


Thursday, May 18, 2017

Awesome!


Saturday, May 13, 2017

The first set we ordered came quickly and in good condition.


Friday, May 12, 2017

The peanut butter chocolate truffles are excellent. Very creamy peanut butter. Thank you for making such an excellent product.

Love the website too, no logins or other annoyances.


Thursday, May 11, 2017

I have been enjoying these chocolates for quite some time - wonderful and delectable little treats! I encourage you to add wine options to your website. Massachusetts now allows wine delivery. Just an idea! I do love these little morsels of loveliness - they are quite original in the way that the shell is much more thin than the competitors. YUM!


Tuesday, May 09, 2017

I hope they are as good as they sound and the price is very reasonable. Shipping is reasonable also. thank you Judith Valentine P.S. I will definitely let you know.


Monday, May 08, 2017

Convenient online buying experience. Looking forward to tasting them.


Monday, May 08, 2017

Great taste easy to order


Monday, May 08, 2017

It's always so good!


Friday, May 05, 2017

Second order for my company. Customers love the truffles, and we love selling them. Thank you for the nice variety and ease of ordering!


Wednesday, May 03, 2017

I have used dans probably 30 times. Every time it arrives when expected. Always nice and always yummy.


Wednesday, May 03, 2017

No thanks


Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Great job as always!


Friday, April 28, 2017

thank you so much ... i have been making my own truffles for many years but as our cake portion of our business continues to consume more of my time i was struggling to find time to make them. finding a quality truffle at an affordable price has been a blessing. we bought one box to test them out. just ordered 8 more flavors. thank you again. the flying dutchman. anchorage alaska


Friday, April 28, 2017

Happy Mothers Day Sue.


Thursday, April 27, 2017

Wow! The ordering was so simple. This is my first time ordering from Dan's. I can't wait for my Mom to get them.


Monday, April 24, 2017

Great product with fast delivery!