Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Friday, April 28, 2017

thank you so much ... i have been making my own truffles for many years but as our cake portion of our business continues to consume more of my time i was struggling to find time to make them. finding a quality truffle at an affordable price has been a blessing. we bought one box to test them out. just ordered 8 more flavors. thank you again. the flying dutchman. anchorage alaska


Friday, April 28, 2017

Happy Mothers Day Sue.


Thursday, April 27, 2017

Wow! The ordering was so simple. This is my first time ordering from Dan's. I can't wait for my Mom to get them.


Monday, April 24, 2017

Great product with fast delivery!


Saturday, April 22, 2017

Our experience with Dan's Chocolates has always been excellent. Their bulk chocolates are unique and always well accepted by our family and friends. Buying direct assures you the chocolates are fresh and haven't been sitting on some shelf for months. The price for 63 pieces is acceptable allowing you to order different flavors.

We've used Dan's Chocolates for years and highly recommend them.

Jack R
Citrus Heights, CA


Thursday, April 20, 2017

It has been awhile since ordering Dan's. Certainly not because I didn't want to but circumstances prevailed. In any case, Dan's is the best chocolates you can buy!!! Hands down! They are my favorite and my daughter's too.

I used to send them to her in college and it has been awhile, she is now turning 37 and she will certainly be pleasantly surprised to get these on her birthday.

Thank you Dan

Linda


Saturday, April 15, 2017

delish, quick delivery, exceptional product.


Friday, April 14, 2017

You need to have a phone number that includes a live body so questions can be asked. I needed to know about delivery guarantee prior to placing my order. If these chocolates don't arrive in time, I will write another review.


Thursday, April 13, 2017

I just ordered 20 boxes of the gift favor boxes. The ordering process was super easy and I'm looking forward to giving the truffles a taste. We send truffles to our customers as a thank you and I am hoping I will be ordering more.


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

VERY BEST CHOCOLATES!


Saturday, April 08, 2017

Do not understand shipping policy. If I want it in 7 days, cost is $7 but if I want it later, say in 14 days then it is EXPRESS shipping and costs $25??
Seems to me EXPRESS shipping would be for something quicker than 7 days.


Friday, April 07, 2017

This is my second time buying. my clients really enjoyed the Grand Marnier. Quality product, great price.


Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Great as always!


Friday, March 31, 2017

Thank you Dan's chocolates ~~ my husband is enjoying 'your white chocolate bars !


Friday, March 31, 2017

Ordering is easy. Descriptions are clear. I have always been happy with what I receive. Customer service is excellent.


Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Dan's Chocolates website is easy to navigate. User friendly. I get my order done quickly and expeditiously. Thank you!


Friday, March 24, 2017

Looking forward of receiving merchandise. Buying and checkout was a breeze.The picture of the truffels are
mouth watering.


Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Great company, great product. Very tentative to their customer's needs.


Monday, March 13, 2017

Great service. Ship promptly. But chocolate is even better. Sensational.


Monday, March 13, 2017

Best Chocolates ever...THIS IS THE PLACE TO E ID YOU LIKE CHOCOLATE.


Wednesday, March 08, 2017

They are the best I ever tasted


Monday, March 06, 2017

Great Product


Sunday, March 05, 2017

Thank you, Dan's chocolates. Your web site is easy to use. Makes the purchase of yummy chocolates simple.


Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Site is easy to navigate. Can be just a tad slow when clicking on "Continue". Just enough to make you wonder if your click was effective then new page comes up. No big deal really. Main point is site is user friendly.


Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Truffles are great, but my earth is broken that you discontinued sugar-free.