Customer Reviews

Write your own review!
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Awesome!


Saturday, May 13, 2017

The first set we ordered came quickly and in good condition.


Friday, May 12, 2017

The peanut butter chocolate truffles are excellent. Very creamy peanut butter. Thank you for making such an excellent product.

Love the website too, no logins or other annoyances.


Thursday, May 11, 2017

I have been enjoying these chocolates for quite some time - wonderful and delectable little treats! I encourage you to add wine options to your website. Massachusetts now allows wine delivery. Just an idea! I do love these little morsels of loveliness - they are quite original in the way that the shell is much more thin than the competitors. YUM!


Tuesday, May 09, 2017

I hope they are as good as they sound and the price is very reasonable. Shipping is reasonable also. thank you Judith Valentine P.S. I will definitely let you know.


Monday, May 08, 2017

Convenient online buying experience. Looking forward to tasting them.


Monday, May 08, 2017

Great taste easy to order


Monday, May 08, 2017

It's always so good!


Friday, May 05, 2017

Second order for my company. Customers love the truffles, and we love selling them. Thank you for the nice variety and ease of ordering!


Wednesday, May 03, 2017

I have used dans probably 30 times. Every time it arrives when expected. Always nice and always yummy.


Wednesday, May 03, 2017

No thanks


Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Great job as always!


Friday, April 28, 2017

thank you so much ... i have been making my own truffles for many years but as our cake portion of our business continues to consume more of my time i was struggling to find time to make them. finding a quality truffle at an affordable price has been a blessing. we bought one box to test them out. just ordered 8 more flavors. thank you again. the flying dutchman. anchorage alaska


Friday, April 28, 2017

Happy Mothers Day Sue.


Thursday, April 27, 2017

Wow! The ordering was so simple. This is my first time ordering from Dan's. I can't wait for my Mom to get them.


Monday, April 24, 2017

Great product with fast delivery!


Saturday, April 22, 2017

Our experience with Dan's Chocolates has always been excellent. Their bulk chocolates are unique and always well accepted by our family and friends. Buying direct assures you the chocolates are fresh and haven't been sitting on some shelf for months. The price for 63 pieces is acceptable allowing you to order different flavors.

We've used Dan's Chocolates for years and highly recommend them.

Jack R
Citrus Heights, CA


Thursday, April 20, 2017

It has been awhile since ordering Dan's. Certainly not because I didn't want to but circumstances prevailed. In any case, Dan's is the best chocolates you can buy!!! Hands down! They are my favorite and my daughter's too.

I used to send them to her in college and it has been awhile, she is now turning 37 and she will certainly be pleasantly surprised to get these on her birthday.

Thank you Dan

Linda


Saturday, April 15, 2017

delish, quick delivery, exceptional product.


Friday, April 14, 2017

You need to have a phone number that includes a live body so questions can be asked. I needed to know about delivery guarantee prior to placing my order. If these chocolates don't arrive in time, I will write another review.


Thursday, April 13, 2017

I just ordered 20 boxes of the gift favor boxes. The ordering process was super easy and I'm looking forward to giving the truffles a taste. We send truffles to our customers as a thank you and I am hoping I will be ordering more.


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

VERY BEST CHOCOLATES!


Saturday, April 08, 2017

Do not understand shipping policy. If I want it in 7 days, cost is $7 but if I want it later, say in 14 days then it is EXPRESS shipping and costs $25??
Seems to me EXPRESS shipping would be for something quicker than 7 days.


Friday, April 07, 2017

This is my second time buying. my clients really enjoyed the Grand Marnier. Quality product, great price.


Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Great as always!